Recent Searches
Clear

Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar

|
Tulum, Mexico
Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar

From $129.00 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
No times available
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more

Overview

Cruise the picturesque waters surrounding Tulum during this half-day sailing and snorkeling tour in a comfortable catamaran. Strap on provided snorkeling gear and get a chance to spot colorful fish, sting rays, and even sea turtles. Paddleboards are also included, as well as an onboard open bar and a tasty lunch.
  • A half-day catamaran sailing and snorkeling tour near Tulum
  • Get a peek beneath the water at some of the coastline’s most stunning locations
  • Enjoy complimentary equipment, including snorkeling gear and paddleboards
  • Dig into a tasty all-inclusive lunch and a free open bar onboard the boat

Additional Details

Pickup included
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Air-conditioned vehicle
Professional crew
life vests
paddle boards
Gourmet lunch
Open bar on board
Round Trip Transportation
Tour can be cancel last minute for weather conditions or marines reports
We cant promise pick up clients in all the resorts or airbnb, we have meeting points close to you

Departure Point

Carretera Federal Tulum Ruinas s/n, 77780 Tulum, Q.R., Mexico

Here is the meeting point for all travelers located at Airbnb. Super Aki commercial area in the main entrance, our guide were a dark blue Polo T-shirt.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • We send you the exact pickup time depending of your hotel or Airbnb location
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paradise Adventours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
45 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
star-5
Fun time all around!
Miriam_F
, Oct 2021
Overall great experience! Super fun tour guides were very friendly and informative while sailing and snorkeling. Our snorkel guide even found a girl’s earring she had dropped in the ocean!! We swam with a turtle, multiple stingrays, and had a yummy meal with open bar. We did have to wait a bit at the pickup location, but when I called the contact number they made sure to notify the driver and kept me updated with ETA. Well worth it- my sister and I had a total blast. Thank you for one of my favorite days in Mexico!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our crew will know they are doing an excellent job!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour!!
star-3
It was fine but could've been better
Destiny_D
, Oct 2021
The boat was beautiful, the snorkeling and paddleboard was also great! The drinks were strong and the food was tasty. As far as the cons, the captain was rude and we paid $80 for photos that we never received. Cons aside, it's a great experience for the price point!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your feedback!! Have you checked your Spam? Sometimes the pictures are right there, otherwise, please contact us with your email address in order to have the opportunity to follow up this matter with the boat's photographer.
star-5
Great day on the water!
Amanda_K
, Oct 2021
This boat day ended up being our favorite part of our trip to Tulum. Great snorkeling and paddle boarding and they had a floatie mat too if you want to lounge in the water. Clean restrooms. Good drinks and great staff who were really helpful every step of the way. Shout out to Clemans for being the best tour guide! Would 100% recommend.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our crew will know they are doing a great job!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour
star-5
Lots of fun
Niamh_R
, Sep 2021
Great day out. The water was too choppy to snorkel but we still had a lot of fun. The crew were amazing and made sure everyone enjoyed themselves.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our staff will know they are doing an excellent job!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour.
star-1
Disappointed
Sonata_S
, Sep 2021
Very disappointed in the way it came out. We bout the tour starting @11 am in Tulum, which the tour only started @1:30pm and it was in Playa not Tulum. The tour guide informed us that the condition for the tour is bad and we will take the plan B. Keep in mind its 2.5 hr we already wasted by false information provided by the viator. Not happy at all and will be canceling my Peru tour with this company.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hola the tour its very close to Tulum in a privilege spot that is the only one to go in a luxury Catamaran in Tulum area, it's not Playa. Pick up was close to noon and we require time to check in, in a safety way all of our customers Thanks alot. We
star-4
This was a great...
Danielle_O
, Aug 2021
This was a great activity! awesome boat, drinks plentiful, friendly crew, great music, fun water activities, great value!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We appreciate your comment and hope next time you put the 5 stars our product have!!
star-5
So much fun!
Crystal_C
, Aug 2021
Amazing experience! Super fun and the food and bar were great! Great hospitality just a little trouble with arranging transportation with tour group. All around great!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our staff will know they are doing an excellent job!! We hope to see you back in another adventour
star-5
Awesome
Zahkeiyahh_J
, Jul 2021
This was such an amazing experience the staff and crew were so welcoming and polite they took care of all of our concerns and needs plus the food and drinks were A1 i would definitely recommend this experience it was beautiful
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for these words!! I will ensure all our crew will know they are doing an excellent job!!! We hope to see you soon in another adventour!!
star-1
Pissed
Fabrice_S
, Jul 2021
We didn’t get to go because someone wasn’t feeling well. I emailed the company at 10 to get a refund. The excursion was suppose to be at 12. They responded at 2pm saying no refund and that they only could off us $25 towards another excursion. I’m still pissed cause sick or not we was going.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hola very important to know the cancellation policies, 24 hrs in advance or without a problem with a medical report, we loose 2 spots for other people that really want to go. We also offer reprogramming or leave it open 1 year cause we like to take care of our customers
star-1
Worse tour and tour guide ever
Raven_G
, Jul 2021
I only gave it one star because I had to put something there. Where do I start? First, our tour was planned for Monday July 19, 2021 at 11:00 am. 2 days prior (the morning of Saturday July 17, 2021) the payment was taken off of my debit card and charged for the tour. It wasn’t until Saturday afternoon that the tour guide randomly called and first stated that they overbooked the tour for Monday and that we may need to find another tour. After going back and forth with him he then stated that there was an issue with the catamaran and that we would get an answer by 8:00 pm Saturday night. Well that never happened. We called and called and called and still got no response. The next day we were still left wondering if we were ever going to be going on the tour. Our original tour date and time was still being reflected by Viator and they sent us a ticket and time for the tour. Monday comes and no word from the tour guide. We got up and got ready like normal because again, nothing was ever officially canceled or anything. Finally we got frustrated and wrote the tour guide at least 3/4 times before he ever responded again. So we weren’t able to go on our tour AT ALL! He never found us another tour until we started voicing our frustrations and told him that we would report the issue. He didn’t respond until late Monday after the tour was already over and I had requested a refund, stating he “found another tour but I’m sure you don’t trust us now” . This was one of the worse experiences especially to come all the way to Mexico just to have this happen. It was horrible service, horrible communication and just an all around horrible experience. Don’t waste your time booking this tour.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you for your comment, we try to reach you different ways and gave you different options, unfortunately didn't work Tuesday was a perfect day with better weather cause we always think what is best four our customers

Product code: 102635P45

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar
Half-Day Luxury Sailing Experience in Tulum with Open Bar

star-445

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$129.00

star-4.528

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$108.00

star-00

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$350.00

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

star-42

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$186.24

star-532

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$84.00

star-517

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-515

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$104.00

star-00

2 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$92.31

Explore Similar Things to Do