Recent Searches
Clear

Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour

star-4.5288 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $49.67

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon8 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Cruise through the Dalmatian Islands, stopping at the Blue Lagoon, Necujam, Maslinica, and Ciovo. This multi-stop tour lets you get a true feel for the islands; jumping off the boat here and there to snorkel using the provided equipment. A full grilled lunch and an open bar are available on board the boat to keep you fueled up for adventure.
  • Visit three islands around the Blue Lagoon in a single tour
  • Full grilled lunch included
  • Open bar with alcoholic and soft drinks
  • Use of snorkeling equipment to explore the underwater world
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
Snorkeling masks
WiFi on board
Restroom on board
Coffee and/or Tea
Snacks
Use of Scuba equipment
Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 11 , Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 11, 21000, Split, Croatia

Across the street from the British Consulate Split is our boat KORSARO ! Black and red pirate ship waiting for you...see you !!!

9:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Please , after the booking send to us your lunch choice!
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Deep Sea Yachting d.o.o.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Bit hard to find the departure dock, needs signposting but it wasn't a problem." See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
288 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 288 reviews
star-3
Ok but nothing special
Tobias_A
, Aug 2022
I dont know why it said three course meal when its actually just the main course...Also open bar doesnt mean watered down juice, water or wine with lunch. My friend asked for ice cream and the guy said "no ice cream" while the whole staff eat ice cream. Last hour turned to a party boat blasting music for the party goers upstairs. Swimming was good but nothing special from other day cruises. Pree booked and cost about 140 euros for two persons, would expected more for that price.
star-3
Beautiful sights, awful food
MariaMller_K
, Aug 2022
All the sights on the trips were amazing and well worth a visit, but the boat was over crowded and the food was horrible
star-5
Brilliant day! Would...
Jenny_B
, Jul 2022
Brilliant day! Would highly recommend for family, couple and friend holidays. Sea was beautiful and enjoyed stopping for an ice cream halfway through.
star-4
Fab day trip
Sarah_S
, Jul 2022
Great day trip, we got exactly what they said, only thing was the fish menu which we choose was actually a full fish, including tail and head, would have ordered vegetarian if i knew but this was our own taste, otherwise, great trip would recommend, give yourself plenty of time to find boat as very busy at that time of the morning with lots of other cruises going off.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Really enjoyed the views,...
JonnyAndBethan_B
, Jul 2022
Really enjoyed the views, swimming and snorkeling. The lunch was very nice, honestly much better quality than we were expecting. "Free alcohol" is actually just wine at lunchtime, although there was free lemonade all day and a bar to purchase alcohol. In the last hour or so there was a DJ playing dance music on the deck, could be fun if that's your thing but we don't recall it being mentioned in the trip description and wasn't really the vibe we were going for... but before that the trip was lovely and peaceful.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-3
Soft skills perfect, hard skills poor
Anna_B
, Jul 2022
Snorkeling was a really nice experience. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The food was rather poor and we did not visit neither the shipwreck nor the blue lagoon.
star-5
Great boat trip
Ingeborg_K
, Jul 2022
It was a beautiful day on the boat, amazing to look at the wrek, but not so impressed by the blue lagoon
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Mostly just swim stops
Heather_H
, Jul 2022
This wasn’t really a tour to visit 3 islands….we were on one relatively boring island for about an hour, but the other 2 stops were swim stops. The “sunken boat” was a sail boat from 2010. There was very little to see, but the swimming was nice. The blue lagoon was also excellent for swimming, but all in all, it was a long day for 2 hours of swimming. The lunch was simple but delicious, but the wine was definitely not limitless as advertised. You were lucky if you got a sip before the white wine ran out and they did not replace it. Did not live up to other day cruises I have enjoyed.
star-3
Don't go if you are not comfortable swimming in the ocean
Betty_L
, Jul 2022
We didn't find the trip as expected. The snorkeling part is not next to shore. You are expected to jump to the sea twice. We are not excellent swimmers with a 6 year old. There are little support on floating vest etc. You have to ask and look for it yourself. Also there is only one ladder from the boat. It is very crowded around the ladder with people like us who are not comfortable to be too faraway from the boat. It's 8 hours on the boat with only one hour stop on land. We expected stop by and walk on the islands, which wasn't clear to us on the description.
star-5
Fun in the sea!
David_O
, Jul 2022
Many thanks for the experience, we had a lovely time! The weather didn't help at the beginning of the tour but after lunch the sun came up and we managed to enjoy some lovely swims. Also the food provided was great! Good deal overall and I recommend it to everyone!
star-5
Loved it!
Erlend_S
, Jul 2022
Great tour, good food. Cool Pirate-boat. Swimming over the boatwreck and in the blue lagoon was 🤩. The saxophone-playing sailing in to Split was amazing 👌
star-3
Sunny day on the sea
Gunita_K
, Jul 2022
It was a lovely experience. Personally for me it was a lot of time spent on the ship, but otherwise staff members were nice and professional, places were beautiful. Lunch was also good.
star-5
Highly recommended was fun and friendly
sahar_m
, Jul 2022
Great adventure, amazing staff, made live dj music after visiting couple of islands Duration of stops were performed. They offered none stop water and lemonade to passengers. Lunch was included with great taste of fresh food!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Nice and diverse day trip
Sixten_A
, Jun 2022
Blue lagoon was very beautiful aswell as the other stops. A nice trip, it was also nice to be able to go on land for some touristing and resting from boating.
star-5
Wonderful day on a Pirate ship!
Alexandra_G
, Jun 2022
I recently did this tour with 3 friends. It was a wonderful experience and the highlight of our trip to Europe. Dino, Tina, and Marin went above and beyond to ensure the day was fantastic. Tamara also was very helpful when we needed to switch days of the tour and when one of us left something behind on the boat. The day on the bot went by quickly. The food was decent and wine was drinkable but cannot be beat for the price, especially considering the vibes were unmatched. Our friend stepped on a sea urchin and the crew even helped her out. Everyone else on our tour had a blast and bonded with each other. In addition to swimming and the beautiful views, a highlight of the experience was Dino’s DJing expertise. We highly recommend this experience and thank the crew for making it so great!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Highly recommend!
Natasha_U
, Jun 2022
I highly recommend this company and what you get up to! It was so fun and the food included was really good! Live music with a sax player made it even more special! Highly recommend.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great trip nice food...a...
Michelle_C
, Jun 2022
Great trip nice food...a bit overbooked hence the 4 stars but defo a good way to spend the day...staff were really friendly as well
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Really fun day. At each...
Ciara_M
, Jun 2022
Really fun day. At each island we got to either swim or explore a town. The staff were so friendly and always happy to help. The food was excellent as well and cooked on the boat. Great day for an amazing price.
star-1
Worst tour ever- complete waste of a day
Grace_L
, Sep 2021
Worst tour out of 6 tours I’ve taken in Split/Zadar. Other 5 were great. Company doesn’t care and does things as they please. Snorkelling equipment advertised but no tube or sanitised mouthpiece, like other companies! No tube (and mouthpiece) is not supplying snorkelling equipment.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello Mrs. G., We have had enough arguing with you as our guest. We’ll explain in public your 1-star review. We are very disappointed that you don’t respect us as your host, and our government measures regarding the Covid-19 virus. We had explained to you several times, kindly and friendly that we do provide snorkeling masks, but we do not provide a mouthpiece because of the pandemic situation in the world. You were disturbing the whole boat because we do not provide a mouthpiece of snorkeling equipment during the Covid-19 pandemic. May I also say that you were late on the check-in and that the whole boat was waiting for you? On the second stop in Maslinica you were late again. Our staff is always repeating few times on the microphone when is a departure. I will bring up your attitude about the Coronavirus in which you obviously do not believe. You were extremely rude to our staff, and the other guests. We had many complaints about your behavior from the other guests on the boat during the trip. You were yelling at the phone when you talked with me. The captain of the boat has called us to tell us that you were drunk, that you are disturbing other people including him and the rest of the staff. For the first time, we are giving a response like this to someone. You can not like a destinations, you can not like a food, you can not like a trip, but you will have to respect our staff, and decisions which is for your safety, and safety for other guests. The whole world is fighting against the virus, and please be aware that many doctors are giving their best to save peoples lives and with your behavior you don’t respect that as well! Greetings, Tamara
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Must book this tour
Ankit_R
, Sep 2021
It was an amazing experience with you guys. 3 islands tour is more than enough for us and we enjoyed a lot!
2 travelers found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour
Likely to Sell Out
Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour

star-4.5286

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.67

star-4.577

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$72.43

star-4.5294

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.67

star-555

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$62.09

star-543

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.61

star-4.597

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.91

star-5542

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$62.09
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations