Recent Searches
Clear

San Juan Highlights

star-2.57 Reviews
|
San Juan, Caribbean
San Juan Highlights
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
Bottled water
Water Shoes
Gratuities
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
DROP OFF TIME VARIES DEPENDING ON LOCATION

Airports

  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport, Carolina 979 Puerto Rico


Departure Time

10:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Pepeko Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during San Juan Highlights?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by San Juan Highlights.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during San Juan Highlights?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by San Juan Highlights.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during San Juan Highlights?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by San Juan Highlights.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during San Juan Highlights?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by San Juan Highlights.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 7 reviews
star-1
Worse Tour we ever had
Jones
, Jul 2021
The tour consisted of 5 stops and he did not do the five stops. The tour guide wasn't very informative. We did not stop in Candado Beach, Isa Verde and Pinones. We really wanted to see the Afro Cirribean culture. Don't recommend this tour. It was a waste of our money.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
I'm sorry you did not enjoy your trip. I will investigate this matter immediately. We do hope that you give us another chance to show you that we care about our clients and we want them to have a great time.
star-1
Make sure you know what you pay for before you go.
Brittany_J
, Jul 2021
We didn’t get the full tour all the stops it said it stopped at it didn’t we literally went to two places. We didn’t get to go to the beach
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Im.sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy yourself on the tour. If you could please email us with more information so that we can correct it. Your review is much appreciate it and it helps us better out services. We will be looking into this matter.
star-1
Guide was half hour late tour for pick up … tour guide disappeared after arriving at final destination
Omar_C
, Jun 2021
Guide was half hour late tour for pick up … tour guide disappeared after arriving at final destination Terrible experience overall
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you for your review. We strive in customer care and are looking into it and investigating what happened. if you could email or contact us directly we would really appreciate it. We do apologize that your experience wasn't the best and we do hope you give us another chance to show you an amazing time in Puerto Rico.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Pleasant Tour
Miriam_B
, May 2021
Our family came on the highlights tour, and really enjoyed our tour. Jose, our tour guide was very charismatic and pleasant. He took us where we expected to go and allowed us the freedom to control the places we enjoyed. This was a lot of fun!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We are so happy that you enjoyed your tour. Jose is one my best. Thank you for your review.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Don’t DO IT!!!!
Whitney_M
, Feb 2021
Our tour guide Hester was HORRIBLE. From road rage, cruising and even using the “N” word!!! Oh and not to mention the marijuana smoking! The worst part of it all was ripping us tourist out of our money by not stopping at all advertised stopping points. When I politely tired to inform him he OVER talked me and stated: I told your company that there was no way to hit these stops and that it wasn’t gonna happen! He insisted on taking us to the places “he” deemed appropriate...like a beach called the “Reef” aka trashy, glassy and crack pipes scattered in sand. We did not go to the following: Old San Juan Condado Beach Isla Verde Pinones We drove quick through Old San Juan where he complained about the traffic. Went to a local food place that was TRASH and in the hood! Don’t waste your money. Only pros: he was on time and didn’t mind taking pictures!!!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Greetings Ms. M, We do apologize for the mishap that you have experienced. We as a team strive for perfection and making sure each guest has the best experience with us. We are doing an investigation on the matter and would like to converse with you over the phone. We do not tolerate innapropiate behavior and we will correct this quickly. Please give us a call for your refund. We hope that next time you are in Puerto Rico you give us another chance to show you our genuine hospitality.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
One of the BEST tours Puerto Rico has to offer .
Mitchell_F
, Jan 2021
Ruben is maybe the best tour guide the island of Puerto Rico has to offer . Cant thank you more for the type of experience he gave me and my girl . The tour itself is wonderful for the scenery alone but the type of information and feel Ruben gives is unmatched . You will not be disappointed in this tour !
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank you so much definetely a pleasure Bless

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
San Juan Highlights
Likely to Sell Out
San Juan Highlights

star-2.57

5 to 6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00

star-5735

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$41.03

star-440

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-520

2 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-4.5203

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-56

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-536

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$54.99 $49.49

Explore Similar Things to Do