Recent Searches

Skip the Line: Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Tickets

Rome, Italy

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds


Visit the three top attractions of Rome's ancient era by booking skip-the-line admission. You won't want to wait in the ticket line at the very popular Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Hill, which are located near each other in the same archaeological area of the city, making it easy for you to visit all three in one day. Booking in advance allows you to save precious time during your Rome vacation.
  • Purchase one admission for three Rome attractions: Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Hill
  • Explore independently at your own pace
  • Skip the long ticket lines at these heavily visited sites
  • Enjoy the flexibility of a ticket valid for two days
Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Private transportation

Departure Point

Colosseum, Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Rome Italy
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Please specify your nationality.
  • You will be Upgraded to a Skip the line Video-guide entrance if the regular entrance or the Audioguide entrance is not available.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Skip the Line: Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Tickets ?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line: Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Tickets .

Still Have Questions?

Traveler Photos


15 Reviews
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 15 reviews
The tour that never happened
, Sep 2019
This was our only disappointing tour we had with Viator, who we used exclusively for our trip. We had scoped out our schedule and timing two days before, but we were not prepared for the Sunday closing of Subway B (one of only 2 lines in Rome, and the only one serving the colosseum). Consequently we need to walk from Termini (junction of Metro A and B) to the colosseum using a marginal map - The Italians like to skip the naming of streets all together, as well as change the name of a straight road every block or so, so as to honor the most words possible in the Italian dictionary. We left our hotel with plenty of time to be at our 11:45 tour, but through various unexpected detours and extensive map reading we were not able to reach our meeting point until 11:55. There was no skip-the-line representative there to give us any options - we asked all the other English tour givers and we were in the right spot, but they had just already left. With the metro being closed, they had to have only a handful of folks who were able to make that tour. We stood around the meeting spot for 90 minutes hoping someone would show, or maybe another tour leader for a later group, but to no avail. We only had one day left in Rome, and that was spent on another wonderful tour of Vatican City through Viator, so there was no chance to rebook. This was a big disappointment, but the only one we had with Viator where we thought there was significant responsibility by the tour operator.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Sir/Madam, We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at the Colosseum. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. However, you had booked a skip-the-line entrance ticket which gives you direct access to the Colosseum without having to queue up or wait for a tour leader or guide and the tickets were sent well in advance. We understand the frustration you had during your visit due to the various closures and changes in the Metro routes in Rome. Unfortunately, the past few months have been tough for many customers, for the same reasons. Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Regards, Eurolink Worldwide

Explore Similar Things to Do