Recent Searches
Clear

Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen

|
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
6

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour to 1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
Air-conditioned vehicle
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Coming2 will inform you of the pick-up time based on the arrival/departure of your flight

Airports

Cancun Airport, Cancun Mexico

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Round Trip Shuttle
8/12/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
One Way Shuttle
8/12/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico - Hotels in Playa del Carmen or Playacar area
Cancun International Airport, Cancun - Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico - Cancun International Airport

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Coming2 Mexico

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport - Playa del Carmen.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Had to wait a little at the airport but the ride was great for the price!" See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
29 Reviews
]
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
star-5
Great
Lelisha_W
, May 2021
Driver was amazing and we reached our destination quickly.....he drove safely & got us where we needed to be.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We appreciate the punctuality
Limary_M
, May 2021
Excellent service. Used a COVID-19 Protocols adequate. Using face mask all the time. Explain the important areas.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Smooth trip
Marquese_S
, Apr 2021
Easy ride. Will recommend. Its not much to say. We received shuttle services to the hotel. It took about 40 mins.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Regards,
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Confusion
Paul_P
, Apr 2021
Service overall was positive Big problem when you are in full van and expectations are such that you get dropped of in normal time. Unfortunately our driver did not bring us to proper location and had to backtrack to get us to provided address of hotel.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello Paul, Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control during your transfer. If you wish, we are at your disposal to verify and investigate what happened in our Customer Service Department. In this case, please contact us at coming2@coming2.com providing your Coming2 transfer reservation number and date. Thank you very much for your feedback. Best regards,
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Job.
Michael_A
, Apr 2021
Had a great trip. Shuttle Service was excellent. Very nice safe drivers. On time and answered many questions.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello Michael, We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Regards,
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
DO NOT USE COMING2 OR VIATOR, BEWARE NOT ALL DETAILS DISCLOSED
judith_f
, Apr 2021
reservation and details did not state that this shuttle was shared in any section of the description. I made sure not to book any service that stated it was shared for that purpose. Viator also did not guarantee or gave reasonable solution. I would not recommend booking Coming2 or using Viator for your reservations, as they side with the company even though the description does not match the service received they even confirmed that. Taxi's are not that expensive, this was a waste of money and I did not even fully utilize the service reserved due to the terrible customer service received from both parties.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Please accept our apologies for any possible misunderstanding with the contracted service. We are very sorry if the service has not met your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we assure you that we have taken good note to improve our services. Thank you very much. Best regards,
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Good cheap ride
Larry_L
, Apr 2021
Exceptionally priced, would use them again! They were hard to find when we got off the plane, but we were directed by another company to to their location. I think that people that are late getting picked up at the hotel, 15 minutes, should be left!🙂
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello Larry, We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greet you again. Regards,
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Communication
Myia_W
, Apr 2021
Communication could have been better but they were on time and got us to the airport early enough to make it through the many obstacles that are needed to get through security due to COVID
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello Myia, We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Regards,
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Bad Service
Veronica_B
, Apr 2021
Driver did not pick us up. I ended up having to pay $70 USD for a separate taxi. Overall I’m totally dissatisfied with the lack of service I didn’t receive, yet you took my money
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Exceptional Service and always on time
Jorge_M
, Mar 2021
We received excellent service and drivers on round trip were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend this service.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 40393P32

Explore Similar Things to Do