Recent Searches

Coral Island Pattaya: Indian Lunch, Transfer, Hindi staff (India Travelers +AR)

Pattaya, Thailand
Coral Island Pattaya: Indian Lunch, Transfer, Hindi staff (India Travelers +AR)
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $17.80

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


This fun tour to Coral Island, Pattaya is ideal for Indian travelers as staff who speak English, Hindi, and a range of other Indian languages will be available. Ride a speed boat to the island, where you can enjoy water sports like parasailing, undersea walking, and jet skiing (extra cost), as well as swimming and relaxing on the beach. Indian-style food will be available, too.
  • Downtown Pattaya hotel transfers are included
  • Indian lunch will be provided, if this option is selected
  • Speedboat transfers, life jackets, and beach chairs are included
  • A fun way to relax or get active with your friends and family
Saved to wishlist!
English-speaking guide & Hindi speaking staff (on marine sport pier)
Shared hotel pickup and dropoff (Hotels in Pattaya Downtown only)
Shared Speedboat to Coral Island & life jackets & beach chairs
Indian Lunch
Travel insurance (covering medical expenses from marine sports).
Augmented Reality (innovative 2022 Contents), playable on your mobile devices.
Extra hotel transfer fee (hotels in Pattaya outskirts & Jomtien & Na Jomtien)
Marine Sport Combo (optional purchase on travel date)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM
• Downtown Pattaya: Free hotel transfer for travelers whose hotels are located in 1) Naklua Soi 18-24 and 27-33, 2) North Pattaya, 3) Central Pattaya, and 4) South Pattaya. • Outskirt Pattaya: travelers (from Jomtien, Thepprasit, etc) shall meet our guide at 7-Eleven convenience store (Bali Hai Pier Branch No. 02738) Address: 27/7 Phattayatai 24, Pattaya City, Bang Lamung District, Chon Buri, 201500. Map: and provide us your WhatsApp or your Thai mobile number.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Thailand Insight Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Coral Island Pattaya: Indian Lunch, Transfer, Hindi staff (India Travelers +AR)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Coral Island Pattaya: Indian Lunch, Transfer, Hindi staff (India Travelers +AR).


12 Reviews
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 12 reviews
Terrible trip to coral island organised
, May 2022
We had visit to coral island with lunch. But organiser took us to activity area in the sea with aim to sell their adventure activities. We had to literally beg them to take us to coral island rather than wasting 2 hours there, we were 12 people not interested in adventure activities against 8 in group who were interested in adventure. Their contention was that they have only one boat and can’t take us to island which was just 17 mins away. Even the person incharge stopped picking my calls and respond to WhatsApp msges. Finally agreed to take us to island after ordeal of more than 2hrs. Not worth it for the money and time invested by us.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Mr. Gxxxx Dxxx. Sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience for your Coral island tour. We will inquire our tour operator how this incident occured and will reply you after investigation. Kind regards.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Not liked
, Jan 2020
We were picked up on time, 0830 hrs. But we actually reached island at 1200hrs. Because we've to wait for people who has taken another tours. Very boring.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Mr. Sumit, We apologize for the heavy traffic during this new year eve sir. You traveled with us on Dec 31st 2019. Since your tour is a join service, there could be a waiting line during this peak day. Normally we don't have a long queue and most of our customers are happy. Thank for your feebback so that we can improve our service. Kind regards, Mr. Sumit.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Coral Island Pattaya: Indian Lunch, Transfer, Hindi staff (India Travelers +AR)
Likely to Sell Out
Coral Island Pattaya: Indian Lunch, Transfer, Hindi staff (India Travelers +AR)


5 hours

Free Cancellation



6 hours

Free Cancellation



6 hours

Free Cancellation

$15.52 $13.97


7 hours

Free Cancellation



7 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do