Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Panama City Beach, United States
Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Watch dolphins frolic through coastal waters on this scenic 2-hour sunset sail. Board your comfortable catamaran, listen to music, and enjoy snacks and drinks. Cruise through Grand Lagoon, passing elegant homes and St. Andrews State Park. See pods of dolphins travel together and leap above the water. Take photos and admire incredible sunset views. Don’t miss the chance to participate in games and dancing when the boat docks.
  • 2-hour sail with stunning sunset views
  • See dolphins in their natural habitat
  • Snacks, drinks, and music provided
  • Dancing and games at the dock
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Driver/guide
Food and drinks, unless specified
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)

Departure Point

3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408, USA

Located on Grand Lagoon at the Treasure Island Marina. On the Southeast side of the Grand Lagoon bridge. Just next to the Treasure Island Seafood Market.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years old
  • You are not allowed to bring on food or drinks
  • No smoking allowed
  • No chewing gum
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 65 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Island Time Sailing

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 65 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Booking through Viator make our experience so quick and easy!" See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
453 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 453 reviews
star-5
Relax and enjoy the view.
Shawna_M
, Sep 2021
We had a wonderful time. The staff was very engaging and we saw plenty of dolphins. I would recommend the tour to everyone young and old.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thanks for sailing with us on the sunset and dolphin cruise. I'm glad that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed our staff. Hope to have you again in the future!!
star-4
Experience was nice
Brittany_R
, Sep 2021
The only thing I have to complain about is paying $50 for my 19 month old son. It was a great experience
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you Brittany for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm glad that you had an enjoyable experience. Unfortunately, even a 19 month old takes up a spot on the boat as the Coast Guard does not go by size or age but by headcount only. So we do advertise and charge a set price for *all* ages. We appreciate you choosing to sail with us anyways though and hope you can come see us again in the future!
star-5
Sun set sail
Constance_H
, Sep 2021
Awesome staff and sail.!!! My husband and I enjoyed your special drinks plus seeing the dolphins that was a bonus. Thanks and will be telling our friends. Already posted pictures on Facebook ❤️
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your generous review. We are SO glad that you chose to come sailing with us. I am also happy to hear that you were able to see some dolphins too. Hope to have you both again in the near future!!
star-4
Very enjoyable
shannon_F
, Sep 2021
We didnt see any dolphins but the captain, crew, music and sunset were all perfect. A highlight of our vacation!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Shannon, we are glad we could be the highlight of your vacation! What a kind thing of you to say. We hope you can come sailing with us again in the near future.
star-1
Do No Waste your Money
ALPANA_J
, Sep 2021
There was nothing memorable. Saw couple of dolphins from far away. We saw more dolphins from our beach house than the cruise. Agreed that cruise has no control over finding dolphins but the crew was more interested in selling drinks than actively working to make cruise enjoyable or even try to locate dolphins.Not enough sitting space.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer feedback is something we can use to provide a better service for our future guests. We apologize if the dolphins were not active the day of your cruise and appreciate your understanding that dolphins are wild animals and this is out of our control. Although, we are always looking for them! Also, I'm sorry if you thought the crew was more interested in selling drinks. This is never the case but we do want to ensure that all guests are taken care of. Please reach out to management at islandtimepcb@gmail.com so we can work with you to rectify this problem.
star-5
Everything was...
Veronica_C
, Aug 2021
Everything was wonderful!! Wonderful staff, ride, and so many dolphins!!! I loved it and will definitely be back again!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Veronica! Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad you had a wonderful time on our cruise and hope to see you again soon. :)
star-5
Awesome Sunset 🌅
Corey_P
, Aug 2021
I got sick and Grace was absolutely awesome with helping feel better. See the dolphins was really cool!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hey Corey, thanks for the 5 star review! We're so happy the crew could take care of you. Come sail with us again soon!
star-5
Outstanding!
Stacey
, Aug 2021
The captain was so friendly and so polite, he made my first experience out on the boat like that to look for dolphins an amazing evening he showed us things and told the stuff that was going on very knowledgeable very friendly. Bartender was absolutely amazing he made the best mimosa I have ever had very friendly very conversational. First mate not very conversational but polite and friendly. Love to the crew so much that I'm going back on Wednesday to take the snorkel Cruise
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Stacey! We are so glad you had a good time and look forward to seeing you again!
star-5
Sunset fun
Greg_Marshall
, Aug 2021
The crew was great, friendly and inviting. I would recommend to everyone. Grace and her sister were amazing, the even remembered our names when leaving the ship. Great customer interaction.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thanks Greg for taking the time to leave us your review! We are very lucky to have such awesome crew and are happy that you enjoyed the service. Come sail with us again in the near future!
star-1
Bad Cruise
Guest
, Aug 2021
Drunken guests were not managed negatively impacting overall experience. Staff should be more aware.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are so sorry to hear this! All of our trips are advertised as a family friendly experience and this does not sound anything like one of our cruises. All customer feedback is appreciated so that we can better our service for future customers. Please reach out to management and share with us how we could have managed the guests better/make this right at islandtimepcb@gmail.com.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach
Sunset & Dolphin Catamaran Cruise in Panama City Beach

star-5452

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$37.45

star-5376

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.5214

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-4.516

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.95

star-4.5201

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

Explore Similar Things to Do