Recent Searches
Clear

Night-Time Ghost & History Walking Tour of Downtown Nashville

|
Nashville, United States
Night-Time Ghost & History Walking Tour of Downtown Nashville
26

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour to 1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Night-Time Ghost & History Walking Tour of Nashville
Extended Ghost Tour Option Available
Professional/Local Guide
Hear documented accounts of historic hauntings in Nashville
Pass by 8-12 different sites on and around Downtown Broadway
Listen to intensely researched true stories of Nashville history
Walk through several landmark locations around Broadway and Printer’s Alley
See popular Nashville spots including Ryman Auditorium, Printer's Alley, and Skull's Rainbow Room
Food/Drink
Gratuities

Departure Point

222 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA

Departure Time

8:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Walking distance is approximately 1 mile
  • Please note that we do not go inside the buildings, nor do we meet inside. However, you are more than welcome to tour the public locations at your leisure after the tour has ended.
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Nashville Ghosts

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Night-Time Ghost & History Walking Tour of Downtown Nashville?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Night-Time Ghost & History Walking Tour of Downtown Nashville.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Night-Time Ghost & History Walking Tour of Downtown Nashville?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Night-Time Ghost & History Walking Tour of Downtown Nashville.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.0
star-3
23 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 23 reviews
star-5
Get to know Nashville’s ghosts
Andria_A
, Jul 2021
We really enjoyed our tour guide’s knowledgeable, yet friendly, demeanor. The pacing was great, and she gave us plenty of time to take pictures and ask questions. I’ve already recommended this tour to friends.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not so great
Rachel_T
, Jun 2021
Wasn’t as interesting as the one I did in New Orleans. Most of the places weren’t visible. Like in New Orleans u could see the spot and the lady would say take a picture u might have something come up in ur picture. Also the lady giving the tour talked so fast that it was hard to keep up with what she was saying. I don’t recommend this tour try another one and I wont be doing this tour again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
No guide.
Sharon_C
, Jun 2021
Guide never showed up for the tour. One of the group finally got an e-mail that the tour had been cancelled.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We have contacted the tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you email us at contact@nashvilleghosts.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not something to do during COVID
Jason_L
, Apr 2021
The tour was half on Broadway which was so loud, we couldn’t hear any of the stories. Our guide did the best they could to accommodate asking if we needed to hear the story again and trying to find alleys where we could hear them through their mask but it took away from the storytelling. I wouldn’t recommend this tour to anyone that is looking for some spooky tales- it just falls short.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hey Jason! We do appreciate your feedback and sharing your tour experience. We are sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. Could you please email us at contact@nashvilleghosts.com and give us the opportunity to correct this for you?
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Jen (our guide) was very...
Heather_K
, Mar 2021
Jen (our guide) was very knowledgeable and (probably most important) had a positive, excited, engaging affect. Make sure you have supportive shoes. The extended tour was worth it too.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello Heather! We’re happy you had a great time with Jen! Thank you for your review!
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do