Recent Searches
Clear

Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo

|
Jamaica, United States
Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo

From $199.69 per group (up to 7)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Arrive at your New York City destination in style in a luxury stretch limo with heated seats, WiFi, and more amenities. After collecting your luggage, connect with your driver who will direct you to your waiting vehicle. Then travel comfortably to your accommodations. Choose to upgrade to a roundtrip transfer and save.
  • Avoid waiting in taxi lines when you arrive
  • Ride in style with a luxury limo that’s equipped with WiFi
  • Arrange for pickup at the cruise ship ports or airports
  • Vehicles accommodate up to 7 passengers
Saved to wishlist!
One-way or roundtrip private transfer
All Fees and Taxes

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
EWR to Manhattan One Way
1/1/2021 - 10/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JFK to Manhattan One Way
1/1/2021 - 10/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
LGA to Manhattan One Way
1/1/2021 - 10/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
LGA to Manhattan Roundtrip
1/1/2021 - 10/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
EWR to Manhattan Roundtrip
1/1/2021 - 10/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JFK to Manhattan Roundtrip
1/1/2021 - 10/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

  • Manhattan , Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
  • Queens , Queens, NY, USA
  • Brooklyn , Brooklyn, NY, USA
  • Departure Point: Airport Arrivals Hall Directions: After you have collected your luggage, please call the number provided on your voucher to connect with your driver who will direct you to your awaiting vehicle.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY A&H LIMO CORP
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo.

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    21 Reviews
    4 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
    star-5
    Awesome
    DALE_G
    , May 2021
    Customer service: Topnotch!! Christian above and beyond making sure that our trip is coordinated properly. Vehicle: Great very comfortable and clean Drivers: Idris- very courteous and porfessional! Jess- very punctual and professional Overall i’d give the company a 2 thumbs up
    icon Response from Host , May 2021
    Good Day, Thank you so much for your kind words Dale. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Idriss and Christian are truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
    star-1
    Disappointed
    1Felton
    , Dec 2019
    We couldn’t find the driver, I had to call them and then they said they didn’t have the limousine which we paid for. We were so looking forward to this and it ruined the start of our holiday.
    icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
    Hello, I am extremely sorry for the poor service you have received. Is there anything we can do for you so you can change the review of our service? We want to satisfy all of our customers to the best of our ability. If you can message us directly your booking number we can investigate the problem you had with us and correct it. Once again if there is anything we can do to change your review please let us know. We apologize for the service that was given to you by our company. We aim to please all of customers. Cindy
    star-5
    On time and professional
    Pioneer226220
    , Nov 2019
    Company was on time and professional. Helped with our luggage and knew exactly where to pick us up at the airport
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    Thank you
    star-1
    Disappointed
    JT2118
    , Nov 2019
    We booked this as a surprise for our daughter to pick her up from the Airport on her 30th Birthday trip to New York. Having read previous reviews we were excited to see her reaction. This did not live up to our expectations, the driver was late and I had to make an expensive call to check where he was. The vehicle itself was in a poor condition both inside and out it was dirty and dented. When I booked I was given the details of free WiFi in the vehicle there was none, we were not even offered a bottle of water after a long and tiring journey. The driver was not chatty or a good host. I would stay away from this company it is an expensive mistake.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    Hello, I am extremely sorry for the poor service you have received. Is there anything we can do for you so you can change the review of our service? We want to satisfy all of our customers to the best of our ability. If you can message us directly your booking number we can investigate the problem you had with us and correct it. Once again if there is anything we can do to change your review please let us know. We apologize for the service that was given to you by our company. We aim to please all of customers. Christian,
    star-5
    NYC luxury limo
    courtneypray
    , Oct 2019
    It was such a wonderful experience!! Our driver was really prompt, kind, and pleasant to be around. The car was clean and the overall experience was great. We loved it!
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    Thank you very much we truly appreciate your comments
    star-5
    The Best
    jbarnett325
    , Sep 2019
    Wow. Already at the carousel, Idriss takes the girls bags to the car, plays along so our 4 kids have no idea until the last second we had booked this. Continues to provide the best service we’ve ever had. Hats off to you Idriss. Loved our chat on the Yankees and loved how you looked after us from the airport to door. Highly recommend
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-2
    CHAUFFEUR VOLEUR
    fourgodominique
    , Jan 2020
    bonjours avion arrivé a l heure juste a la douane beaucoup de monde et le chauffeur ma demandé de payé 60 dollars en plus sans facture cash et que j avais un débattement d une heure et la cause c est le pays et pas moi donc je réclame un remboursement de 60 dollars . PS et le chauffeur pas aimable , bravo surtout que c était un cadeaux pour ma famille . cordialement
    star-5
    Servizio Perfetto
    mazBologna
    , Nov 2019
    Seppure in ritardo di oltre 2 ore causa mancata coincidenza aerea, abbiamo avvisato telefonicamente e abbiamo trovato all arrivo una splendida limousine per un transfer perfetto nella grande mela
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    We're glad you had a wonderful experience traveling with us and hope that you book with us again in the future. Siamo lieti che tu abbia avuto un'esperienza meravigliosa viaggiando con noi e speriamo che prenoterai di nuovo con noi in futuro
    star-1
    Poca puntualità
    191danielev
    , Nov 2019
    Ho dovuto aspettare l’auto circa un’ora, auto tutta ammaccata all’esterno e nulla a che vedere con un’auto di lusso all’interno ... pazienza... mi ha portato comunque a destinazione la prossima volta taxi
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    Hello, I am extremely sorry for the poor service you have received. Is there anything we can do for you so you can change the review of our service? We want to satisfy all of our customers to the best of our ability. If you can message us directly your booking number we can investigate the problem you had with us and correct it. Once again if there is anything we can do to change your review please let us know. We apologize for the service that was given to you by our company. We aim to please all of customers. Christian Ciao, Sono estremamente dispiaciuto per il servizio scadente che hai ricevuto. C'è qualcosa che possiamo fare per te in modo che tu possa cambiare la recensione del nostro servizio? Vogliamo soddisfare tutti i nostri clienti al meglio delle nostre capacità. Se puoi inviarci un messaggio direttamente sul tuo numero di prenotazione, possiamo esaminare il problema che hai avuto con noi e correggerlo. Ancora una volta, se c'è qualcosa che possiamo fare per modificare la tua recensione, faccelo sapere. Ci scusiamo per il servizio offerto dalla nostra azienda. Miriamo a soddisfare tutti i clienti.
    star-1
    Limo
    Ragnar R
    , Oct 2019
    Bestilte limo til hende oss til fly plassen. På bilde i reklaman var ny bil. Bil kom 30 min forseinke til hende oss og de kom en velde gammel og slitten bil med bil med bulger på utsida. bilen var ikke skitten invendig også. Så de hadde vert like bra og ta taxi ikke og anbefale til noen. mvh Ragnar
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    Hello, I am extremely sorry for the poor service you have received. Is there anything we can do for you so you can change the review of our service? We want to satisfy all of our customers to the best of our ability. If you can message us directly your booking number we can investigate the problem you had with us and correct it. Once again if there is anything we can do to change your review please let us know. We apologize for the service that was given to you by our company. We aim to please all of customers. Junior

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo
    Private New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo

    star-421

    1 hour

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $199.69

    Explore Similar Things to Do