Recent Searches
Clear
Shared Shuttle Service To JW Marriott Guanacaste

Shared Shuttle Service To JW Marriott Guanacaste

star-54 Reviews
|
Liberia, Costa Rica
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


icon1 hour 15 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Taxes,Fee And Handling Charges
Bottle Of Water Incleded
Transport by Air Conditioned Minivan
Gratuities
Liberia Airport , Liberia Costa Rica
JW Marriott Guanacaste Resort & Spa , Hacienda Pinilla, Provincia de Guanacaste, Guanacaste, 50309, Costa Rica

Main Lobby

We'll Have One Of Our Drivers Holding A sign with your name on it he'll be waiting outside the terminal on the waiting area you will see a lot of people on this area just keep in mind to look for your name
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tucan Transfers & Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
4 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 4 reviews
star-5
Patient
Steven_O
, Jun 2021
Flight was late but our driver waited an hour for us. Polite and courteous. He offered us water. The drive over to our hotel was pleasant and he even stopped at a local market when I requested to make a stop. These guys work hard to make your vacation a great experience, make sure to tip properly.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank You For Taking The Time To Review Our Services we Are Glad You had A Good Experience using Our Services And The Way See Our Customers

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shared Shuttle Service To JW Marriott Guanacaste
Shared Shuttle Service To JW Marriott Guanacaste

star-54

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$48.60

star-4.512

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-51

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-32

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$47.52

star-51

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-58

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.40

star-00

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$48.60

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-51

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

Explore Similar Things to Do