Recent Searches
Clear

Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia

star-46 Reviews
|
La Spezia, Italy
Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours 50 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Florence and Pisa are two of Tuscany’s top destinations, but it’s almost impossible to visit both in one day with public transportation. Save hours with this shore excursion that includes pickup directly at the cruise port terminal in La Spezia and hassle-free transport on board an air-conditioned private coach. Opt for add-ons like a Florence walking tour or Leonardo da Vinci museum tickets for an all-inclusive experience.
  • Time-saving coach transportation directly to Pisa and Florence
  • Maps to explore the highlights of each city at your own pace
  • Optional upgrades for walking tours, museum tickets, and ice cream break
  • Air-conditioned coach with Wi-Fi and guaranteed on-time return
Saved to wishlist!
Return on time guaranteed
Priority boarding on Tuscany Bus
Free wi-fi on the bus
Assistance on board
Comfortable journey with GT coach and air condition
Free map of Firenze and Pisa
English speaking escort
Walk in Florence city center ( if option selected )
Free time in Pisa
Ice cream in Pisa ( if option selected )
Possibility to add the Leonardo da Vinci museum ticket
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Largo Michele Fiorillo , Largo Michele Fiorillo, 19124 La Spezia SP, Italy

Upon debarkation, passengers must takes one of the free shuttle bus from the pier till the terminal (ride takes 5 minutes) Staff will wait for you at the terminal exit with a sign “Tuscanybus Florence/Pisa”

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Departure times are subject to change due to arrival to Cruise ships
  • Please, specify Ship Name and Boarding time
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The oder of visit may change, please contact our local staff to confirm.
  • Be sure to be at the meeting point at least 15 minutes before departure time, at the meeting point you will find the staff wearing a RED T-Shirt. No refund will be give in case of late coming
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sightseeing Experience
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
6 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
star-5
It was a “Pisa”-cake!
Bryce_B
, Jul 2022
I am a newbie when it comes to traveling, and so you can imagine my reservations about booking a shore excursion through a 3rd party during my cruise. Let me say that the experience was easy, well-explained, and well worth it. The cancellation policy was nice to have if we needed it. Our tour guide (Alexsandro) did a marvelous job showing us some of the sights and getting us back our cruise ship terminal in plenty of time. He was pretty funny too. I would certainly do this tour over again, and think is a great tour for people uncertain about foreign travel! My worries about legitimacy of the tour were alleviated when I saw that Viator is part of TripAdvisor.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi, we are happy that our tour met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your travel experience, we look forward to seeing you for your next trip to Italy!
star-5
Great experience
Karen_L
, Jun 2022
Visiting the tourist sites in Florence and Pisa without the responsibility of driving. The tour guide did a nice job in describing the sites and making sure we all arrived back to the ship safely and on time.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy that you have been able to discover these two iconic cities; timely return to the ship is of crucial importance to us!
star-5
Alajandro was absolutely...
Anonymous
, Jun 2022
Alajandro was absolutely amazing. He went over and above for my family. I would highly recommend. Thanks!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello, thanks for your valuable feedback. The training of our staff is our priority, so we are happy that our tour has met your expectations!
star-1
Worst transfer ever - a real nightmare
Alejandro G
, Aug 2019
Operator decided to shift around the itinerary completely without notice to customers. As a result people lost money on pre-paid fix-time tours at the destinations. Bus assistant gave three different explanations, none convincing. Also, the bus left whout waiting for several people that were in a bathroom stop. Save yourself grievances and avoid this operator like the plague.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Alejandro, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very sorry that you haven't enjoyed it but that day we had to change the itinerary and go first to pisa and then to florence because we had news of an accident on the highway with the risk of finding a long line on the highway. In order not to waste time we went first to pisa, and then to florence using another route. Kind regards
star-4
June5 2019
Gemma Y
, Jun 2019
Thank you for a lovely day. It was well worth the money. It took all the worry and stress of negotiating this day trip. It was just wanted we wanted to do. One complaint....you need to have larger signs at the pick up point. We had to call the office to locate the young ladies. Gem
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Organizado e guia Martina foi ótima
Francisco_B
, Jul 2022
Pode confiar na VIATOR e nesta empresa para o passeio FIRENZE/PISA. Foi bastante organizado e ônibus confortável. Destaque para a excelente guia MARTINA. Pegamos o passeio no Porto quando Cruzeiro desembarcou e foram pontuais também no retorno. Cidades imperdíveis de serem conhecidas um dia na sua vida.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi, thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy that thanks to our tour and our incredible staff you have had the opportunity to discover Pisa during your trip to Italy.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia
Likely to Sell Out
Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia

star-46

8 hours 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.72

star-4.55

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$38.42

star-3.54

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$44.78

star-00

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$738.85

star-51

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$820.26

star-53

3 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$1,329.02

star-51

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$493.19

star-54

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$482.81

star-00

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$768.34
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations