Recent Searches
Clear

snorkeling 4 islands at Chang Island

star-31 Review
|
Trat Province, Thailand
snorkeling 4 islands at Chang Island

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Paper ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Lunch
Coffee and/or Tea
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Snacks
7:30 AM

Please arrive 30 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY NN Chiangmai Travel/ Thai BKK Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

3.0
star-3
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-3
Changement de thématique non desiree
lancelotdelatour
, Feb 2020
Contrairement à l idée de départ j ai eu droit à un mix improvisé 2 îles pour nager et deux pour pêcher la partir pêche n était pas vraiment prévue ni désirée. Ceci dit au prix versé le rapport qualité prix reste très correct dans l ensemble
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
thanky you for your review. most of the island are for snorkeling not for fishing because its against the law of the national park. I will find out for this misunderstood.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
snorkeling 4 islands at Chang Island
snorkeling 4 islands at Chang Island

star-31

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$39.87

star-4.525

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.67

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$377.46

Explore Similar Things to Do