Recent Searches
Clear

Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i

star-58 Reviews
|
Kauai County, United States
Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Fireknife Training Staff
Dinner
Nalu Road , Nalu Rd, Hawaii, USA

Lydgate Beach Park on Nalu Rd in Lihue. When entering from the main highway make a turn on to Leho Drive. Turn on to Nalu Road and drive through the parking lot to the large pavilion on the left hand side near the crosswalk.

4:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Legacy Ent. Productions
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
8 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 8 reviews
star-4
Great fun for the whole famoly
Jessica_B
, Jul 2021
Watching the demonstration and hearing about the history. The info about the different cultures was great. The leader was laid back and yet a great performer. The fire dancers were great! We recommend a banner to show where to meet. And we recommend a little more formal photo op, offer to take pics with each family with their phones.
star-5
Son to mom: knives and fire? Yes, please!
Laura_M
, Jun 2021
This was so much fun and a great experience that you won't get anywhere else. We scheduled this as a surprise for our 18yr old son and his friend while on our vacation to Kauai. The instructor was wonderful and patient with all the attendees as we learned some of the moves of the Fire Knife Dance. At the end of the show we were all spinning our fire knives! What a unique experience - if you get a chance to try it, don't pass it up.
star-5
Hands Down One of the Coolest Experiences on Kauai!
Marcie_C
, Jun 2021
We did this experience last week and it was phenomenal! It was my husband, my mom, our 7yo, our 4yo, and myself. We all had such a fun time and really learned a lot. Plus, they do private fireknife shows in between teaching the moves. Totally worth it! Such a great way to get an authentic Polynesian experience in Hawaii!
star-5
Samoan FireKnife
Richard_B
, May 2021
The experience was fun and entertaining. Jordan seems passionate about the history of the FireKnife.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome experience
Carisa_B
, May 2021
We loved this class it was a great experience. I highly recommend to anyone, our whole family had a great time.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
It’s as cool as it sounds
Curtis_L
, Mar 2021
Awesome experience!! Jordan and Mason were super helpful and gave a great demo. Learned the techniques on simple stocks and at the end had a chance to handle it ourselves - will definitely do this again on my next trip back to Kauai
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Mahalo! Thanks a lot! Hands down my best students lately! you guys were awesome! Cant wait to see you guys again! Aloha!
star-5
A must see/do in Kauai!!
Melissia_C
, Mar 2021
This is a must do! Jordan was amazing!! Patient, excellent teacher. You get hands-on experience that otherwise wouldn't be available. If you've ever wanted to immerse yourself in another culture this is a great 1st step.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thanks so much for coming! You all did have pretty good coordination! Hope you loved those flames up close and hope to see you all in the future!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i
Samoan FireKnife Experience On Kaua'i

star-58

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-555

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$157.06

star-538

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$157.00

star-54

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$275.00

star-512

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$500.00

Explore Similar Things to Do