Recent Searches
Clear

Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service

star-4.522 Reviews
|
Huatulco, Mexico
Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon25 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Airport - Hotel shared transfer (if selected)
Hotel - Airport shared transfer (if selected)
Roundtrip shared transfer (if selected)
Local taxes
Food and beverages
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option not selected)
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Pickup is available from most centrally located hotels in Huatulco and surroundings, Vacation rentals and almost all points of interest. If your location is not inside of the pickup area we can arrange a meeting point. Please provide your accommodation details as soon as possible.

Airports

Bahias De Huatulco International Airport, Carretera Costera Pinotepa, Salina Cruz - Santiago Pinotepa Nacional Km. 237, El Zapote, 70980 Santa María Huatulco, Oax., Mexico

Other

Santa Cruz Huatulco, Crucecita, Oax., Mexico
70989 Tangolunda, Oax., Mexico

Return Details

Santa Cruz Huatulco, Crucecita, Oax., Mexico
70989 Tangolunda, Oax., Mexico
Bahias De Huatulco International Airport, Carretera Costera Pinotepa, Salina Cruz - Santiago Pinotepa Nacional Km. 237, El Zapote, 70980 Santa María Huatulco, Oax., Mexico
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Partial cancellation is not available for roundtrip transfers.
  • Wheelchair accessibility is limited.
  • 1 standard-size bag and 1 carry-on bag are allowed per person.
  • Additional and oversized baggage is subject to space availability and may incur an extra surcharge.
  • Photographs are meant to illustrate vehicle type only; your vehicle may differ from what is pictured.
  • If you miss your flight or change your itinerary, you must immediately contact us to reschedule your transfer.
  • If you have trouble locating your driver, please call the number provided.
  • Gratuity is not included and is left to individual discretion.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Huatulco Travel Experience

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service.

Traveler Tips


  • "Be sure to bypass the 10 guys after customs wearing blue shirts trying to sell timeshares." See review
  • "I reserved the shuttle round trip, so I really Hope I will have the same driver for my return trip to Huatulco Airport, Monday, November 11." See review
  • "which was prepaid as we paid ahead I had a receipt." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
22 Reviews
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
star-5
Great service
Ken_B
, Sep 2021
Viator operator was waiting with sign outside the airport. He was exceptional and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Ken, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments about our transportation service. We really appreciate the feedback from our valued customers. We are happy to know that the experience was pleasant, that our driver was knowledgeable, and that you liked the service. We hope to have you with us again soon, we would love to receive you again in any of our experiences. See you soon! The Huatulco Travel Experience team
star-5
The driver was the star of the show
marathombre
, Aug 2021
Our driver was prompt and communicative for both trips. He was also very friendly and gave us useful information about the area. The only element that made little sense was the fleet that was used to provide transportation. When we were picked up at the airport, the driver had a van that was used to transport two people. When we returned to the airport, we had to squeeze into a Nissan Rogue with two other people.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear happy traveler, We appreciate you taking your valuable time to leave us your comments. Every comment is very useful for us We hope to see you again soon
star-4
Great in-person service. Terrible website service
Elizabeth_M
, Jul 2021
Great in-person service - on time, professional and friendly. Our driver, Fermin was great! Our online experience was horrible. Your website forced us to enter round trip information when we just wanted one way transportation. It kept popping up as a tour vs transportation so we were not sure what was going on. We took a chance and filled out roundtrip info and was only charged one way but it was very confusing. We used your service again on our return because of the in-person service but booked with a live person this time.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Elizabeth, We are very grateful for taking your valuable time to describe your experience with us. It was not necessary to complete the departure information if you were only acquiring the arrival information, an N/A was enough in each field Fermin was very lucky to assist you
star-5
Great Roundtrip Transfers
Christopher_S
, Jul 2021
Viator was great! We had some delays with our trip to Mexico, but we were in constant communication with each other regarding our new arrival times. They were easy to spot at the airport, they had a sign for us with our name on the board. They were on time for our pick up from the hotel to the airport and we got there without any problems.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to describe your experience with us. We hope to serve you again soon.
star-4
Good Experience
The_mark
, May 2021
There is something comforting about getting off your flight and having someone there with your name waiting for you, and that's what we got. Especially at a place that you get attacked with offers for cabs as soon as you collect your bags. Why not five stars? It would have been nice if there was some sort of confirmation email saying what to do when you get off the plane, or at least.. hey we'll be there.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear happy traveler, We appreciate taking your valuable time to let us know your comments. You are definitely right, we take care of tracking each flight of our clients to be punctual at the airport. It is also true that it was our mistake not to send a confirmation, we deeply apologize for this. We hope to serve you again soon
star-5
Great service and communication
Dorothy_S
, May 2021
We received transportation from airport to our resort and back and I couldn't ask for better service. We had a large group and most of us missed our plane so had to reschedule. They keep in touch and waited to see if we were going to arrive at a later time that day. Unfortunately we had to stay in Mexico City so they took the few people that had arrived to resort and reschedule for the rest of the group the next day. They contact us the the before to confirm time for pick up back to airport. Definitely would recommend this company. Group from US
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear Dorothy, Thank you very much for taking your time and letting us know the experience you had with us. Definitely constant communication is super important to us. We will be very happy to serve you again
star-2
Left stranded at the hotel.
Rob
, Feb 2021
We paid for two round trips from HUX to Secrets and return as we came and left on different flights. Both airport to Secrets rides were Excellent. First Secrets to airport was excellent. Second Secrets to airport was a NO SHOW! We waited 45 minutes! No driver! No one answered the phone. We had to take a taxi and almost missed our flight. We were offered a refund for the 4th trip without having to ask.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for your review. All feedback is important to us and we are so sorry to hear that you have had such a frustrating experience. We really regret that we were not able to meet your expectations this time. I hope you can see from our other reviews that your situation was an exception and could not be further away from our high standards, we do take full accountability for this failure as it makes possible for us to solve it and make sure it won´t happen again. Please, next time you visit Huatulco contact us as we would like to have a second opportunity to make things right and pamper you the way you deserve and should´ve been in the first place.
star-5
Excellent
Laura_S
, Jan 2021
Easy pick up and very friendly driver. Gave us lots of tips on must visit sites, where to go, what and where to eat.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Dear Joyful traveler, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments as they help us to improve but also to know what we are doing right. It was a true pleasure to host you ad we hope we can see you back soon.
star-5
Great driver
Jim_W
, Jan 2021
Our driver Ramiro was excellent. He was very polite and helpful. The car was very clean. We were impressed enough that we immediately booked a City Tour with him.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Dear Walters, Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy to know that you have been comfortable with us and it encourages us to continue growing.
star-5
Excellent driver
Jim_W
, Jan 2021
Ramiro met us at the terminal exit and greeted us warmly. We immediately felt in good hands and were being sincerely welcomed to Mexico and the Huatulco region.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Dear Jim, Thank you very much for the generosity in sharing your time and this comment. Nothing more motivating !!! The full satisfaction of our customers is the highest goal. We wish you a great vacation.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service
Huatulco - Easy Airport Shuttle Service

star-4.522

25 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$15.00

star-4.515

25 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-3.53

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$21.66

star-524

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$10.00

Explore Similar Things to Do