Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks)

star-4
|
Quintana Roo, Mexico

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Lunch
Open Bar with a great variety of national and international drinks all day long!
Soda/Pop
Guaranteed palapa or umbrella with beach chairs
Kayaks and snorkeling gear. (Subject to availability)
Air-conditioned vehicle
Free WiFi
Showers and restrooms
Gratuities
Towels
Paddleboards are available for rent
Relaxing massages are available on site
Souvenirs

Departure Point

Avenida Paseo del Puerto, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
8/15/2019 - 10/24/2021
Monday - Sunday:07:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 80 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Next Experience Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks)?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks)?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks)?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks)?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks).
Q:
What is the maximum group size during 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks)?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 80 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 1 Day Costa Maya All Included Beach Break (transportation + Food + Drinks).

Reviews

4.0
star-4
5 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 5 reviews
star-1
No Transportation or Preparation for Our Arrival
mtonini13
, Jan 2020
We walked around the outside Port of Costa Maya for well over an hour looking for our driver with our sign with our names on a sign. Literally walked the entire mile + of cabs asking for Gabriel to take us to Nohoch Kay. Finally walking back for the 3rd time we grabbed a kind cab driver who took us for $8.00 to Nohoch Kay. We were suppose to meet Gabriel at 7:30am as it was a short day in Costa Maya. When we arrived at Nohoch Kay, it was closed. No one in sight, thank GOODNESS our cab driver helped us locate their manager on the beach. She was never informed to expect us. She called our guide with the number provided (given we do not have cell phone service in Mexico without a HUGE fee, and again we thought we were meeting Gabriel at 7:30am outside of Port). She finally opened shop for us, but everything was a bit delayed since they were not expecting us. It was not their fault and they did what they could. Weather hindered us from being able to snorkel or kayak because it was so dangerously windy. We ended up having to leave around 11:00am due to lack of amenities we were promised in our all-inclusive package. We REALLY wanted to love this excursion as it was our LAST stop on our trip. We were very disappointed. If communication was properly prepared for this trip it may have been worth it, but being our most expensive booking on the trip as well we were very dissatisfied.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear mtonini13, Thank you your review, it really helps us to get better. We will work on better communication as you suggest. Please note, we tried to reach with you several times to the phone provided and via inbox. We are so sorry you could not enjoy the tour, however as a tour, times are important. Unfortunately, you reached the meeting point before the time specified at the tour cofirmation. This is the reason why there was no one there and even the place was not ready to welcome you as we should. Our guide, was there from 8:30 AM to almost 10 AM and we were not able to find you either. We will consider your feedback for future services to avoid inconveniences and again we are truly sorry that you could not enjoy your day with us.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 169734P10

Explore Similar Things to Do