Recent Searches
Clear

Go City: Chicago Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 Attractions

|
Chicago, United States
Go City: Chicago Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 Attractions
Special Offer

From $61.75

$65.00  Save $3.25

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon60 days  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

The easiest and most affordable way to explore some of Chicago's top attractions at your own pace, the Chicago Explorer Pass by Go City saves you up to 40 percent off compared to buying individual attraction tickets. Create your own sightseeing itinerary by choosing 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 attractions, tours, and activities from among more than 25 top sites, including SkyDeck, 360 Chicago, the Field Museum, a shoreline sightseeing cruise, a hop-on hop-off Big Bus tour, Lincoln Park Zoo, Navy Pier, and LEGOLAND® Discovery Center. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two years from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for 60 days and/or the remaining number of attraction choices purchased.
  • Save your Explorer Pass, available as your 'ticket' after purchase, on your mobile device for easy use
  • Choose up to seven attractions, tours, or activities from a selection of more than 25
  • Visit the Skydeck Chicago, Field Museum, Adler Planetarium, or the Museum of Science and Industry
  • Enjoy fun activities like a Chicago Theatre tour
  • Take your time with a pass that is valid for 60 days from first attraction visit
  • Browse the included digital guide packed with useful attraction information to help plan your itinerary

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Your pass includes entry to two, three, four, five, six or seven top-tier Chicago attractions, with no need to pre-select them.
Saved to wishlist!
Digital pass valid for admission to 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 attractions
Free digital guide with attraction information including instructions and operating times
Transportation to/from attractions
Food & Drink unless stated
Gratuities
Chicago , Chicago, IL, USA

Save your pass, available as your 'ticket' after purchase, on your mobile device.

3-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
2-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Go Chicago 5-Choice Pass
6/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
7-Choice Pass
6/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
6-Choice Pass
6/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
4-Choice Pass
4/1/2022 - 7/20/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
Your Chicago Explorer Pass, available as your 'ticket' after purchase, comes with access to a digital guide to help you choose the two, three, four, five, six or seven activities that interest you most, from more than 25 options. There is no need to pre-select attractions, Go City allows you the freedom to change your mind based on your whereabouts, the weather, or your mood on the day. But once you've chosen your attractions, access to them couldn’t be easier—simply display your pass (on your smartphone or print at home) at designated ticketing areas and enjoy. You'll have 60 days to use your pass from your first visit. Check your digital guide for the full rundown on attractions, hours of operation and directions, as well as any special instructions.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Go City® - Chicago
See Chicago best shows, enjoy the best Bus tours, River cruises and Observation decks.
Duration: 60 days 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Skydeck Chicago - Willis Tower
SkyDeck Chicago is the Observatory Deck of the world-famous Willis Tower (formerly the Sears Tower). Perched 1,353 feet up in the air on the 103rd floor of the tower, SkyDeck Chicago provides some of the best views of the city, from Navy Pier to Soldier Field. Please note: Due to short-term capacity restrictions, your pass currently enables you to book a slot at Skydeck on a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday only.
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Big Bus Tours
Your Go Chicago Explorer pass includes a 1-Day Classic Hop-On Hop-Off Big Bus Chicago tour, one of the best ways to get to know the city and see all the top sights. From the Windy City’s famed skyscrapers to Magnificent Mile, you’ll see almost everything on your bucket list and you’ll be able to hop on or off at any stop.
Duration: 1 day 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
360 Chicago Observation Deck
Located on the 94th floor, the 360 CHICAGO Observation Deck allows for unparalleled views of the Chicago cityscape, from famous Millennium Park to Soldier Field. Take a ride in the fastest elevator in the city and zip up in under a minute.
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Navy Pier
Navy Pier Chicago is a landmark you’ll hear a lot about on your trip to Chicago, as it is considered the #1 tourist and leisure destination in the Midwest. Attracting an impressive 8.6 million visitors each year, Navy Pier is a 50-acre, lakeside wonderland that lets visitors revel in the splendors of Lake Michigan. Shopping, eating, thrill-riding, movie-watching, and cruise-hopping…you can do it all, and then some, at Navy Pier!
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Adler Planetarium
The Universe is at least 91 billion light-years across. Come explore it at the Adler Planetarium! Located on Chicago’s Museum Campus, along with The Field Museum and Shedd Aquarium, Adler is a top Chicago attraction for families from around the world. Your admission includes all exhibitions and experiences including the historic Atwood Sphere—an interactive tour of the Chicago night sky in 1913, and your choice of two shows including the Adler's newest sky show, Imagine the Moon. It’s a must-see attraction for anyone curious or with a love for all things space!
Duration: 2 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Shoreline Sightseeing
Explore Chicago on board an Architecture River Tour. This picturesque cruise is led by a professional guide that gives the exciting details of the buildings that line the Chicago River, as well as their historical significance.
Duration: 1 hour 15 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Field Museum
See the world’s wonders in one place at The Field Museum. Come face-to-face with SUE, the world’s largest T. Rex, descend into an ancient Egyptian tomb, and explore over 10,000 years of Chinese history and culture. Your Field Museum ticket include access to all permanent exhibits.
Duration: 3 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Museum of Science and Industry
Explore mind-blowing exhibits at the Museum of Science and Industry, the largest science museum in the country! The museum offers a variety of hands-on, dynamic activities and exhibits for guests of all ages to enjoy. MSI is a must-see stop during your visit to Chicago. Your Museum of Science and Industry ticket includes access to all permanent exhibits and one film screening at the five-story Giant Dome Theater.
Duration: 3 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
LEGOLAND Discovery Center
LEGOLAND® Discovery Center is a massive indoor space filled with LEGO® exhibits, construction demonstrations, interactive areas, and exciting attractions. With exhibits geared towards children of different ages, it’s the perfect place to spend a whole day. A must-see for LEGO® fans ages 3–10 years old.
Duration: 2 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Bike and Roll Chicago - Millennium Park (34 S. Michigan Ave)
Bike and Roll Chicago offers no-hassle bike rentals to help you create your own eco-friendly tour of Chicago's streets and green spaces. With two convenient pick-up locations, it will be a breeze for you to explore Chicago on two wheels. A great family activity!
Duration: 4 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Chicago Children's Museum
Located on Navy Pier, the Chicago Children’s Museum is the perfect educational destination for kids and their families. Filled with awesome, interactive exhibits, hands-on programs, and free daily art classes, the Chicago Children’s Museum is the ideal kid-friendly attraction. Combine it with a visit to the rides at Navy Pier for a fun and educational day!
Duration: 2 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
10pin bowling lounge
Bowl to your hearts content at 10pin Bowling Lounge in the historic Marina City neighborhood of Chicago. 10pin combines the retro sport of bowling with upscale dining and fun, making it the perfect spot for adults and kids alike. Your 10pin Bowling Lounge ticket includes 90 minutes of bowling on a reserved lane, shoe rentals, and a delicious pizza lunch.
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Lincoln Park Zoo
The Lincoln Park Zoo, one of the most popular family attractions in Chicago, is home to thousands of animals. Visit an amazing variety of creatures in recreations of their native habitats, from marine mammals to exotic jungle climbers. Although admission to the Zoo is free, your Pass covers the cost of riding The AT&T Endangered Species Carousel and Lionel Train Adventure.
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Frank Lloyd Wright Home and Studio
The Frank Lloyd Wright Home and Studio tour is a chance to explore the personal and professional spaces of one of the most iconic architects of all time. This unusual complex served as his primary residence and workspace for the first 20 years of his career, during which he created the Robie House, the Larkin Building, and Unity Temple.
Duration: 2 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Chicago History Museum
The Chicago History Museum should be any traveler’s first stop in discovering the rich and vibrant history of Chicago.
Duration: 2 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Museum of Contemporary Art
The MCA is one of the world’s largest institutions dedicated to the work of living artists. It is a premiere venue for cutting-edge art and performance in Chicago, featuring rotating exhibitions of both ascendant artists and contemporary icons.
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Frank Lloyd Wright's Robie House
The Robie House, designed by Frank Lloyd Wright for his client Frederick C. Robie, is considered one of the most important buildings in the history of American architecture.
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
The Chicago Theatre
The Chicago Theatre Marquee Tour is an in-depth, guided tour of the legendary Chicago Theatre. Tour guides take you on a history-filled journey, from the building of the majestic venue in 1921 all the way to its present day incarnation as a premier concert and theatrical venue. If you’re a fan of classic theater, this is a great behind-the-scenes look at one of the most famous historical venues in the country.
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Gray Line Chicago
Your Go Chicago pass allows you to choose between three Gray Line tours: North Side, South Shore, or Grand Tour (seasonal). You can choose one tour per day. Each tour counts as one activity choice. The Chicago’s North Side Gray Line tour is a two-hour journey through the sites of downtown Chicago and the North Side attractions. You’ll wind around “The Loop,” through the financial district, past some of the most famous Chicago landmarks, and head all the way up to Lincoln Park. It’s a great introduction to some of the major sites in the Windy City. The Chicago Historic South Side tour is a 2-hours journey with highlights such as Grant Park, University of Chicago, Buckingham Fountain, and more. Learn all about the tallest apartment buildings in the world, the famous alumni of the University of Chicago, and see plenty of under-the-radar sights you might not have otherwise visited. The Grand Tour is a 4-hours tour that lets you see North, South and everything in between.
Duration: 2 hours 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Ernest Hemingway Birthplace Museum
Travel through time by taking a historic 45-minute guided tour of the Ernest Hemingway Birthplace Home Museum. Enjoy the chance to learn more about one of the greatest and most influential American writers of the 20th century, right outside of downtown Chicago in Oak Park, Illinois.
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
American Writers Museum
Located in the heart of downtown Chicago, the American Writers Museum is home to interactive exhibits and programs that put all genres of writing on display. Recently named one of the 10 Best New Museums in the World by Fodor's, it’s a must-see for any literature lover.
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Included
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note: In light of changing Covid-19 restrictions some attractions may be closed or require advanced reservations. For the most up to date attraction line-up and instructions refer to your customer voucher post-purchase which contains your digital guide link or use the Go City app.
  • Your Go City pass will be immediately available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Print your pass or save it on your mobile device and use it for direct entry into the attractions.
  • Your Explorer Pass is valid for 60 days from the date of activation.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Go City
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    230 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 230 reviews
    star-5
    Fun Time
    Jared_F
    , Jun 2022
    Good pass to save some $$$. Wish we had more time to do more but we did the Navy Pier, 360 Deck and a tour.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Hi Jared, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Chicago, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
    star-3
    Arrange
    anthonycsho
    , May 2022
    save money over attractions but not buy 4 attractions. Better value for money is to buy the pass with 3 attractions.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Hello Anthony! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you saved money while using our passes. Regards, Go City -MC
    star-1
    App sucks
    Kristin_W
    , May 2022
    This Viator app is miserable and has now made it impossible for us to use our second attraction and customer service isn’t helping. Go city isn’t the problem. The app is also clunky to use Our one attraction was great!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    We work closely with all the Partners and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. Regards, Go City -MC
    star-3
    Not a good idea- pass on this
    Evelyn_O
    , May 2022
    Unable to use the "vouchers" to pre-reserve tickets at attractions was extremely frustrating. I paid $25 for parking at one attraction just to be turned away because they these are considered "third party tickets" and they dont hold the same value as the tickets you buy at the box. Waste of time I would recommend to buy this pass.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Hello Evelyn! We are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us your order number at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com Regards, Go City -MC
    star-2
    Go through another site
    Aileen_V
    , May 2022
    I wouldn’t book through this vendor, we weren’t allowed to attractions because they are only allowed to go certain days. Information on site is not accurate to the one of the attraction and it is hard to manage your reservations because this is a 3rd party.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Hello Aileen! Please send us an email to feedback@leisurepassgroup.com to provide you with additional assistance. Regards, Go City -MC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    This is the exploring pass for you if you cannot decide in advance where you want to go
    Anastasios_V
    , Apr 2022
    I chose the 7 venue pass which in the end proved too much as some of the venues are not open in early spring. In total I saved 35 usd (calculated the cost of buying each venue separately) plus I got an extra activity for free at some venues (say another 40). So overall it was a good purchase. Note: this was the explorer pass AND not the city pass. The former does not get you into the Shedd aquarium AND no discount at the venues’ stores.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you enjoyed your trip with our passes! I'm sorry to hear that some attractions were closed during your visit to Chicago. Regards, Go City -MC
    star-5
    Had the perfect weather...
    Mackenzie_T
    , Mar 2022
    Had the perfect weather to do the outdoor things during the day and later at night did the indoor things ! We saved so much money doing the City Pass !!
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Hi Mackenzie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Chicago, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
    star-5
    Useful. Attractions are...
    maria_v
    , Mar 2022
    Useful. Attractions are fun. Some were very close to where we stayed. Easy to download and easily used at the places
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Hello Maria! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your trip with our passes! Go City- MC
    star-5
    A Prince and his Abuelita 💕😊🙃😉
    Erika_A
    , Nov 2021
    My grandson and I had an amazing quality time at the Willis tower and Navy Pier. Met wonderful people and the day lasted to enjoy all the rides and activities. A memorable time for sure !!!
    icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
    Hello Erika, we are so glad to hear we could be a part of this amazing experience, we wish you all the best and hope you have a great day!. Go City - WS
    star-4
    Go City Pass experience
    Bryan_T
    , Oct 2021
    It’s a great way to see the city of Chicago. Unfortunately, I did not get to enjoy my third attraction because I did not know they require reservations at 360 and they didn’t have anymore time slots for the day. Had I known ahead of time this would be the case I would have gotten the 2 attraction pass. PRO tip: I would highly recommend booking any attractions that require a reservation first so you can enjoy the rest without any hassles. Tip for the company: offer the link for the guidebook on the ticket purchase page. This will help provide a lot of transparency to customers and help with your reviews. It contains a lot of important details that would be helpful in deciding of this ticket would work for the customer or not. Or determining which number of attractions work for the customer.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Bryan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the benefits of your Go City Chicago Explorer Pass, please note that this pass is valid to consume the remaining choices up to 60 days from activation, in case you can come back to visit the 360 at a later time. Thank you for the feedback, we will consider it to improve our services and improve the experience. Best regards, Go City - WS
    star-3
    The sky deck was not...
    Fabian_A
    , Oct 2021
    The sky deck was not available on Saturday due to Tuesday to Thursday and we specifically asked for that while booking.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Hello Fabian, Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. I would like to clarify the schedule for the Sky deck: Go City pass holders can book Monday - Thursday: 9AM - 10PM We would like to take a further look to your case, could you please provide us with your order number and email address, a member of our team will reach out to you for further assistance. Regards, AG.
    star-1
    Terrible Experience
    Eduardo_G
    , Sep 2021
    Do not buy this tour!!! I did this with a representative and not once did he tell me that I could only use this pass for the Skydeck Tue-Thu. We got there (party of 6) and couldn’t use our passes So that was a waste then we went to 360 Chicago and the main reason for this tour was #1 not to stand in line and 2 do the Tilt experience which I understood the purchase of the tickets would give us this option which made this a Waste bc yes the view is nice but the best part was Tilt. The Hop on Hop off was ok but every stop we had to wait for the next bus bc they were all full looks like they were short on Busses and drivers hence the delay of getting on. I called the main number for Viator and all they kept saying was the tickets I purchased was non refundable, well I was able to use it so I wanted a refund. They finally noted my complaint and that someone would get back to me in a week to 10 days. We 6 people were very upset with the whole thing and will be posting negative reviews until we get this resolved and get our money back.. 😡
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Hello Eduardo, we are sorry to hear if there was any confusion with the operating hours of the Skydeck and what features are included and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We thank you for the feedback and will use it to improve our service and meet your expectations. WS
    star-5
    Chicago Tour/Entertainment Options Abound
    Mary_S
    , Sep 2021
    We had such a good time with this pass! The most fun was at Navy Pier on the Ferris wheel. The Chicago 360 Observation Center was our second favorite spot and being able to walk around at a leisurely pace and look out over the city with a yummy cocktail in hand was very relaxing. Our last stop was the Museum of Contemporary Art and while we usually enjoy the arts, none of us could find an exhibit we could really thoroughly enjoy. However I would recommend this pass to anyone that really wants to experience Chicago as there were so many choices of activities. It’s worth the investment!
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Hello Mary, thank you very much for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the experience and the benefits of your pass. We wish you the best and hope you have an amazing day!. WS
    star-1
    Bad experience don’t buy unless they send you a QR code
    Charlie_C
    , Jul 2021
    Bought 3 pass package and was only able used 1 the hop on hop off bus will not let us in the bus because we did not a QR code only a e-mail confirmation and that was not good enough for them same happen a the 360 attractions the only one we were able to do was the sky deck and I just think the person feel bad I was in the phone with a operator for over a 1hr in 3 different times i spent over 500 dollars to Only due one item I could just bought a ticket at each attractions and would been better.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your opinion with us. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We would like to have additional information, if possible. Could you please provide us with your order information by email: contact@gocity.com? Thanks in advance and a nice day.
    star-1
    Terrible experience
    Rebecca_S
    , Jul 2021
    When we arrived on Friday at Willis Tower we were told that we could only use the Go pass M-Th and they said we were “scammed” by Viator because when we bought the pass on Friday we specifically told them we needed something for that day because we were flying out the next day. Very disappointed that we were lied to.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you during your trip. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future, and to help improve our product as well.
    star-5
    Quick weekend trip to Chicago
    Kathleen_C
    , Jul 2021
    So fun! The River architecture boat tour was my favorite. We saw the Field Museum as well and it took a whole day to attempt to see it all
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! It's great to know that you enjoyed some of the attractions included on your Go Chicago Explorer Pass. We look forward to welcoming you with open arms on your next trip to Chicago, best regards!
    star-1
    Do NOT book with Viator!!!
    Cam_A
    , Jun 2021
    Booking agent was aware that we were in town for one day only and were looking to do the Skydeck. Sold us tickets and said we were all set to head over to the event. We showed up with the tickets and were told those tickets were only valid to use Tuesday - Thursday. I called Viator back to let them know and that I would need a refund for the $177 I spent on the 3 tickets and I was told there was a 100% cancellation policy and I would not be getting a refund. The booking agent should never have sold me the tickets when she was well aware we were only able to go that day, a Sunday. Still haven’t gotten a refund and I waited on hold for over 40 minutes waiting to speak with a supervisor - which never got back to speaking with me. Do not book with Viator!
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
    Hello Cam_A, thank you for sharing your experience with us by this media. We are really sorry to hear about this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. It is understandable that you made the corresponding reservations with Viator, however we always recommend our customers to check the information that appear on our official website www.gocity.com in this way they do not miss any detail when enjoying the attraction. Unfortunately Skydeck Chicago admits go city passholders from Tuesday - Thursday: 9AM - 10PM and the last admission is 9:30PM. But you can always inform Viator about contacting us to help with a resolution regarding your case. We look forward to any other information, kind regards.
    star-1
    Didn’t Work
    Michelle_B
    , May 2021
    The company didn’t update their application to allow the vendor to use the code. I couldn’t use it on the day that I was visiting Chicago, and they won’t refund my money.
    icon Response from Host , May 2021
    Thank you for your feedback, your comments are very important to us. We are terribly sorry to hear about this inconvenience. We would like to investigate your case further. Could you please provide us with your order information by emailing us at contact@gocity.com or contact our customer care line with all your order information at the phone number: 1 (877) 714-1999. Thanks in advance and have a nice day.
    star-1
    Don’t buy those tickets
    Aurimar_M
    , Apr 2021
    Worst decision ever! Everything you guys offer is unavailable. I can’t even get a refund. Very disappointed
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
    Hello. Thank you for your feedback, your comments are very important to us. We are terribly sorry to hear about your negative experience. We would like to investigate your case further. Could you please provide us with your order information by emailing us at contact@gocity.com or contact our customer care line with all your order information at the phone number: 1 (877) 714-1999. Thanks in advance and have a nice day.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    customer service
    Handrickson_F
    , Apr 2021
    The person that sold me the tickets on viator sold me the skydeck that has actually been closed and make my spend my time and money on Lyft so go to the location ridiculous. Very upset, I want my money back who ever is trying to go to places here in Chicago make sure you go tour self instead of getting from these company’s. Because they are the ones who should actually know if the places are open or closed but I guess they don’t and make you waste your time on a trip.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
    Hello, we are terribly sorry to hear of your negative experience. We are doing our best effort in order to help our customers in these hard times due to the global pandemic, for that reason we want to do deep research in order to provide further assistance with your refund. Please contact our 24/7 customer care line with all your order information at the phone number: 1 (877) 714-1999 or by email: contact@gocity.com. Best regards.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Go City: Chicago Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 Attractions
    Special Offer
    Go City: Chicago Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 Attractions

    star-4230

    60 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $65.00 $61.75

    star-4.5357

    9 days

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $114.00

    star-4.5179

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $35.00

    star-44

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $68.00

    star-237

    7 days 12 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $99.00 $94.05

    star-4.530

    45 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $14.00

    star-3.534

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $15.00
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations