Recent Searches
Clear

Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia

star-21 Review
|
Cap Estate, Caribbean
Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch
Soda/Pop
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Paid entrance fees to nature sites
Stops for shopping and photo moments
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Hotels Pick Up & Drop Off will be at your designated hotel lobby.
Airports and Ports Pick Up & Drop Off will be at the designated areas.
Your tour guide will be waiting with a sign.

Airports

  • Hewanorra International Airport, near, Caribbean, St Lucia
  • George F. L. Charles Airport, St. Lucia


Ports

  • Pointe Seraphine Duty Free Shopping Complex, 2273+RR5, St Lucia
  • La Place Carenage, Jeremie St, Castries, St Lucia
  • Rodney Bay Marina, St Lucia
  • Marigot Bay Resort and Marina, Marigot Bay Resort & Marina, Marigot Bay, St Lucia


Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Car seats are available for toddlers on request
  • Visitors allergic to Sulphur should not bathe in the Sulphur Springs/Mud Bath
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Jitan Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia .

Reviews

2.0
star-2
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-2
NOWHERE WORTH THE MONEY-VERY DISAPPOINTED
Richard_C
, Jan 2022
First, there was no stop at a banana plantation as promised in the description of the trip to sample banana ketchup, wine, and BBQ sauces after having stopped at Marigot Bay. Well, if we stopped at Marigot Bay, it was not made very cleat to us, and we never came close to stopping at a banana plantation as advertised. There was no stopping at Anse La Raye Village as advertised. We just drove right thru it. And the same was true of Canaries. Instead of being able to see the Sulfur Springs at the top of the drive thru volcano AND the Mineral Pools and Mud Baths at the bottom, we were given a choice of either one or the other, not both, as implied in the trip description. Our creole lunch in Soufriere was mot quite what we had envisioned for this price. After lunch we were told the Toraille Waterfall would be our last stop, and it was..... nothing as far as Mourn Fortune as advertised. All in all not worth $200 US a person. MAYBE $200 EC and that could be a push. Was looking for interaction with true Caribbean in the rural parts of the island. But didn't get anything near that. I would avoid this trip at all costs. And I think Viator owes me at least HALF of what I paid for this trip as a refund. VERY DISAPPOINTED .
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Due to strict Covid-19 protocols, and as a certified Covid taxi agent on the day mentioned our usual stops were vacant of certified Covid-19 vendors. Currently, we are not allowed to venture anywhere due to the upsurge in Covid cases - for example, a guest is restricted from having a close view of the mud baths if they are not assigned to bathe. Also, it’s daunting for us, however, we are working closely with stakeholders so that we have a symbiotic relationship for the betterment of the many visitors that adorns our shares. Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry you had an unfortunate experience this is in no way reflective of our services.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia
Private Island Dream Tour in Saint Lucia

star-21

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-5152

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-51

3 hours 25 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$205.13

star-54

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$112.83

star-51

2 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$115.00

star-54

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

Explore Similar Things to Do