Recent Searches
Clear

Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation

|
Cancun, Mexico
Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation
29
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

This three-part tour is popular with adventure seekers. Take an ATV ride through the jungle to a sacred cenote where you can swim, jump from a Tarzan swing, or just relax and take in the tropical scenery. Then it’s time for some ziplining through the tree canopy. Replenish your energy with a typical Mayan lunch (included) before the ride back to Cancun.
  • Half-day adventure tour
  • ATV tour, cenote visit, and ziplining in one package
  • Lunch included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Round Transportation
Ziplines Circuit
Secret Cenote
Tarzan Jump (optional)
ATV Jungle Road 45min
Purified water
Locker for rent 5usd
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first one is for a morning tour and the pick-up could be between 7:30 am to 9:00 am and the second is for noon tour and the pick-up could be between 11:30 am to 13:00 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Top Tour Connection Cancun and Riviera Maya Experts

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Top ATV´s in Mexico which includes Cenote, Ziplines, lunch and transportation.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
28 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
star-5
Good variety of activities
kathy_k
, Jul 2021
My 18 year old son and I had a great time on a mother son trip! You should add a couple of hours for overall transportation going and returning. Everything was organized but the meal and departure could be improved. The staff were great! On our tour you got to zip line 6 different lines, 45 minutes on ATVs then only 25 minutes in a smaller cenote. The meal is last. They have lockers for 5USD. Overall good experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great time. great service
Janice_G
, Jul 2021
We had a fun time at Amazing ATV adventures. ATV, Zip lined (6 lines), then walked a short distance to a cenote. Lunch afterwards- chicken fajitas, rice beans. Our family had a great time. Our 6 yr old granddaughter did it all and had a fun time. Very safe. Great crew- friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Highly recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not a great experience, had better
Jacqueline_M
, Jul 2021
Was told Atv’s was gonna be 45 minutes and was only like a 15 minute ride, very disappointing. But zip lining was awesome. I advise to do private transportation because that was awful also, waited too long and was lied to about the wait.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Family of 12
Alvarez
, Jun 2021
Amazing time!! Carlos was a great guide and made the experience unforgettable. Definitely recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience!
Mercedes_G
, May 2021
Staff was great! Food was great as well! Everything was clean and they were super helpful with all the attractions! Enjoyed it a lot!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Highly recommend
Magdalena_L
, May 2021
Highly recommend!!! Everything was clean and organized with the activities. They want you to have fun and will go above and beyond for you to have fun. Food is a little pricey, but they do give you two tacos towards the end for lunch.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Looking for something to do in Cancun and this did not disappoint
Latasha_I
, Apr 2021
You get 2 cycles of ATV. Our guide was fast which I liked. Very rocky terrain with wood bridges which was great for real ATVers! 6 ziplines which where not high at all tallest may have been 50ft. Didn't do horses but they have them. And of course the cenote which was more like a swimming hole but a refreshing and relaxing way to end a workout. The food was chicken fajitas the hot sauce was Fuego! Suggest taking some to go!!! BTW...they do make you purchase a locker for $5 if you are ziplining and buy insurance for $5/atv in addition to the cost of the package you select.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Horrible company
Delisa_G
, Apr 2021
This company is horrible! I booked a reservation for my family received the confirmation and was so excited, the night before the excursion they sent an email that the excursion was booked up and 8 days to receive a refund, how unprofessional!!! We were not able to find another excursion due to the short notice never again! Do not book with them!!!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello Delisa, thank you for your comment, unfortunately, due to the high demand for our activity we ran out of available spaces. In your case, you made the reservation for your family one day before your travel date and there were several spaces that you requested for which you were offered to reschedule for the day after your travel day but you decided to opt for the refund and the refund was processed completely without penalties. It is a pity that you have not been able to attend our activity, hopefully, when you return to Mexico we can serve you, we always recommend reserving your activity several days in advance to avoid these uncomfortable situations.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Full of fun and selling
Menda_M
, Mar 2021
Miguel was our tour guide for the day. We noticed that there were a lot of groups coming in but they planned everything out to make sure that no two groups were doing the same thing at a time or waiting on another group to finish. The Cenota was very fun. I even zip lined into the Cenota. Miguel helped me get over my fear and just do it. Next, we did the zip lining. There were only 3 zip lining activities that were on their activity site. It didn’t give me the effect I got of zip lining in Costa Rica: scary and long zip lines; 8 of them in the jungle very high up. If it’s your first time zip lining then you should do it. Then, we did the ATV, it was very bumpy so hold on and it was fun. Note: you are not going to a special place to ATV. It is on their activity field. I do recommend it. There were only 2 tacos given and a water bottle after all the excursions. The tequila tasting was nice but it did turn into an advertisement for their tequila. They took pictures of everything you did and informed you not to bring your camera. If you know how to hold on to your camera bring it. If you don’t take pictures they will sell you what they took at the end of the excursion. I do recommend it.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great!
Aliana_O
, Feb 2021
Our tour guide Mary was amazing. She was super fun and knowledgeable. We also got to do a tequila tasting at the end which was great. I would definitely recommend
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do