Recent Searches
Clear

Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation

|
Cancún, Mexico
Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Combine a panoramic parasailing experience along the coast of Cancun with a thrilling jet ski ride during this two-for-one, small-group adventure tour, ideal for couples or families. Get a bird’s eye peek at natural sandbars, Nichupté Lagoon, and Isla Mujeres as you soar above the water, and then whip down the shore in a shared jet ski. Tours include access to changing rooms and showers and round-trip hotel transfers.
  • A Cancun adventure combo tour with parasailing and jet ski ride
  • Enjoy a personalized experience with a small group capped at only 10 people
  • Relax with door-to-door hotel pickup and drop-off from the Cancun hotel area
  • Save time with two on-site marina activities, plus locker room access with towels
Saved to wishlist!
Jetski and safety equipment for both activities
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Dock fee is not included ($10 usd per person, payable at check-in)
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
MARINA PUNTA NORTE , Carr. a Punta Sam, Puerto Juarez, sm 86, 77520 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Parasail Cancun

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.The exact pick-up time will be confirmed after the booking has been completed. Our driver will call out your name on your hotel's lobby or assigned meeting point. We'll offer 5 minutes of tolerance, in case you don't show up on time, we will infer that you will reach our location by yourself or that you simply declined to take the tour.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Parasail Cancun
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
How long does the parasailing flight last?
A:Once you're in the air, the boat travels a distance of three miles, which has a duration of 10 to 12 minutes, depending on the wind speed.
Feb 2021
Q:
What is the maximum height of flight during the parasail?
A:The maximum height of our parasail is between 80 and 90 meters, depending on the weight supported during the flight.
Feb 2021
Q:
What is the maximum weight that the parasail supports?
A:The parasail can accommodate up to 180 kg (396 lbs) maximum, regardless of the number of people participating in the same flight (maximum 3). There is no minimum weight however, you must be big enough for the harness to fit correctly in order to fly.
Feb 2021
Q:
How many people can fly at the same time while parasailing?
A:Our parasail allows flights for 1, 2 or 3 people, as long as the total weight does not exceed 180 kg (396 lbs).
Feb 2021
Q:
Can I bring my camera for parasailing?
A:Yes, you can. We have no restrictions on cameras or video devices, however, we are not responsible for damage or loss. If you want to have the best memories of your parasailing in Cancun, we offer a package of photos and video at an additional cost.
Feb 2021
Q:
What happens if there is bad weather for my reserved time to parasail?
A:If there is rain or if the wind speed exceeds 30 km/h, you will not be able to fly. If this happens you can reschedule your flight without charge or request a full refund.
Feb 2021
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
131 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 131 reviews
star-4
Great Parasailing/Jetski
LaShunda_J
, Aug 2022
Great experience… they were fast and efficient… we felt very safe and had lots of fun!!!! Will do again
star-5
Best time ever
Annitra_G
, Aug 2022
Nice friendly people I will visit again.. we had a great time and it was my first time doing this. Very nice people
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hey, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to know that you had a good time and enjoyed the activities. We look forward to see you again soon. Kind regards!
star-1
Left at the resort
Jonathan_B
, Aug 2022
We waited up to 30 minutes in front of the resort waiting for a pickup without any response from the company. We attempted to call the number provided where it failed in the middle of it and our concierge searched and confirmed that there was never a vehicle arrival to pick us up. We are truly disappointed and want a refund
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's unfortunate to read that you couldn't enjoy these activities. We would like to clarify that the situation you describe isn't something common for us. It would be really helpful if you could send us an email to socialmedia@cancunrivieramaya.com with more information about your booking. We will investigate further, figure out what happened and see if a refund can proceed. We highly value your feedback as it helps us become better at what we do. We hope you can give us another chance and you get to experience our tour next time you visit Cancun. Regards.
star-5
Loved the Jet Ski portion...
Jarrell_S
, Jul 2022
Loved the Jet Ski portion which it would’ve went faster but was fun and parasailing was first time experience and highly recommend it
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello, Thank you for your review. It helps us a lot. We are happy to know that you enjoyed both activities. We highly appreciate you recommending us to other travelers and we look forward to see you again soon. Best regards!
star-3
Fun but short
Rashawn_C
, Jul 2022
Great experience and great staff, only downfall is the jet skiing and parasailing activities are too short. We were only allowed to jet ski for approximately 20 minutes and parasailed for 15 minutes. We were done by 10am and headed back to resort.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed both activities and had a great experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us become better at what we do. We hope to see you again soon. Regards.
star-5
Amazing time
Angela_S
, Jul 2022
I had an awesome time in the jet ski and parasailing. Everyone was so attentive and made sure we had fun, and the photos that were taken was excellent definitely would go again
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hey, Thank you for your review. It's fantastic to read that you had an amazing time and enjoyed both activities. We appreciate you sharing your comments with us and recommending us to other travellers. We look forward to see you again on your next trip to Cancun. Best regards!
star-1
I had to cancel due to a...
Destini_J
, Jul 2022
I had to cancel due to a medical issue and I was not given a refund as they advertise they will do if necessary.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi, We hope you are feeling better. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's unfortunate to read that you couldn't enjoy the activities. The situation you describe isn't something common for us. We do provide full refund in the event of cancellations due to medical issues. Please contact us via email to socialmedia@cancunrivieramaya with more details about this situation to solve this situation. We hope you can give us another chance and get to experience our tour next time you visit Cancun. Regards.
star-5
Best excursion!
Denisha_R
, Jul 2022
Staff was very friendly and informative! Bathrooms clean ! Parasailing was best excursion ever ! Great views !
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hey, Thank you for your comments. We are glad to know that you enjoyed parasailing so much. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Cancun. Best regards!
star-5
Great
Destiny_E
, Jun 2022
Really good experience! Tour guides were awesome. The parasailing was beautiful and the pick up was prompt.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your parasailing experience and had a good time. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards!
star-1
DO NOT USE!!!
Jasmine_S
, Jun 2022
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! We were left at our resort. Refused to give us our money back and when we called they hung up in our face. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi, We highly value you taking the time to write this review. It's unfortunate to read that you couldn't enjoy the activities. We are sorry to read about this event and all the inconveniences caused by it. We would like to clarify that the situation you describe isn't something common for us. It would be really helpful if you could send us an email to socialmedia@cancunrivieramaya.com with more information about your booking for us to investigate this issue further. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We hope you give us another chance and get to enjoy our tour on your next trip to Cancun. Regards.
star-5
My husband and I had a...
Tiffany_B
, Jun 2022
My husband and I had a great time with our group E and our guides Kevin and Eric. We had a great day and it was very adventurous
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello, Thank you for your review. We highly appreciate your comments and we will share them with our crew. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards!
star-4
Very fun, wish it lasted a little longer
Chandrasimha_P
, Jun 2022
Feeling the waves rock our jet ski as we were fearing riding it for the first time, but it was thrilling experience.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hey, Thank you a lot for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed both activities and we appreciate you choosing us for your first jet ski experience. We look forward to welcome you back next time you visit Cancun. Best regards!
star-5
A perfect way to spend our first day in Cancun!
Heidi_T
, Jun 2022
We took our four teenagers to do the jet ski + parasailing combo and it was SO MUCH FUN! The staff was organized, safe, timely, friendly, and incredibly attentive to each of us, making sure they packed as much fun as possible into the 30 minutes we spent on our shared jet skis and the 15 minutes (each) that we spent soaring high over the gorgeous blue waters. We were so high up that we could even see ruins off the shore! The boat driver and staff asked if we wanted to be dunked into the water or just dip our feet and we had fun telling them to dunk our kids. They loved it! Absolutely worth every penny. From pickup to drop off, we were probably out for about three hours and even the bus rides to and from the hotel were fun. It was the best way to make the most out of day 1 in Cancun- exhilarating, but didn’t take up the whole day, so we still had plenty of time to relax, settle in to our hotel, explore, dine, and walk along the beautiful beach at night. Thank you to the staff for one of the best days we’ve ever spent together as a family!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello, We highly appreciate your review and kind words. It's fantastic to know that you and your whole family had fun and enjoyed both activities. It makes us really happy to read that we were part of your Cancun experience. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards!
star-4
Top notch customer service
Nichole_W
, Jun 2022
Didn't get to do my excursion because of weather issues but I will say Viator customer services top notch. They responded quickly letting me know of weather and refunded my money. Didn't get to use Viator this time but next trip I will for sure!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi, Thank you for your review. It's unfortunate to read that you couldn't enjoy the tour, but are glad to know that you took advantage of Parasail Cancun bad weather warranty. We hope you visit us again next time you travel to Cancun and get to enjoy these activities. Best regards!
star-5
It was was very exciting....
Rochelle_M
, May 2022
It was was very exciting. Specially since it was my first time. The boat rides were alil ruff but once you get pass that you will be fine. Jet skiing was very exciting
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello, Thank you for your review. It's great to read that you had a good time and enjoyed both activities. We appreciate that you trusted us for your first parasailing experience and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards!
star-1
Horrible terrible
Tikierra_K
, May 2022
Soooooooo I booked this Excursion thinking I was all set wrong I got wrong information then was blamed for not responding to a message, While on my flight. I was told if I was picked up at a certain location I will be good to go wrong! I will never use this again
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello, We highly value that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's unfortunate to read that you couldn't experience our tour and it would be really helpful if you could send us an email with more info about your booking to socialmedia@cancunrivieramaya.com We will investigate this situation further to figure out what happened. Once again, we are sorry to read about this event and all the inconveniences caused by it. We hope you can give us another chance and get to experience our tour on your next trip. Regards.
star-1
No show
Ralph_C
, May 2022
I book may 12 2022 at 5pm and never was picked up. I got an email hours later wanting to reschedule, but my flight was leaving the following morning. That was a very bad experience and I was frustrated.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hey, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's unfortunate to read about this event. We are sorry about it and all the inconveniences caused. It would be really helpful if you could send us an email to socialmedia@cancunrivieramaya.com with more info about your booking for us to investigate this further. We would like to let you know that the event you describe isn't something common for us and we will do our best to make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope you can give us another chance and get to experience our tour next time you visit Cancun. Regards.
star-5
Awesome
pakritsadang_k
, May 2022
Excellent guys for helping. Friendly crews. Time line is organized and on time. I Will be back for sure
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hey, Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad to read that you had fun and enjoyed this experience. We appreciate you sharing your review with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next Cancun vacation. Best regards!
star-2
Great experience but could have been better
Donald_H
, May 2022
Both jet skiing and parasailing were fun. I gave it the rating I did because the jet ski portion was extremely short. The wait to do parasailing was more than 30 minutes. There was no water offered while we waited in the heat. It would have been nice to jet ski a little longer especially since no one was waiting for & we had to wait for out next activity. We got the picture package. However out of 98 pictures there were only a good 8.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi, Thank you for your review. It's fantastic to read that you had fun with both activities. We highly value your feedback as it helps us become better at what we do. We hope you can give us another chance and get to enjoy our tours on your next trip to Cancun. Regards!
star-1
Good event, bit transportation was terrible
Lennard_d
, May 2022
I enjoy the event but the transportation left us which ruined the hole day. We got to the front of tge hotel and tge driver pulled of. There were docking fee we didn't no about
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to read that you enjoyed the tour. We are sorry to know about this event with your transportation and all the inconveniences caused by it. We will look further into this to figure out what happened. Thank you, once again for your feedback as it helps us become better at what we do. We hope you can give us another chance and get to enjoy our tours next time you visit Cancun. Regards.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation
Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation

star-4129

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$109.00

star-546

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-4.565

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$179.00

star-51

10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$104.00

star-4.539

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$109.00

star-4191

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-00

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

star-4.525

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$139.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations