Recent Searches
Clear

Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen

star-11 Review
|
Cancun, Mexico
11

From $160.00 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Additional Details

Pickup included
Saved to wishlist!
Transportation with air conditioning on a round trip from your hotel.
Continental breakfast, Buffete lunch
Unlimited alcoholic beverages and domestic open bar
The children's World
Rest areas with hammocks and lounge chairs
Life jackets, floating tires and bicycles
Use of snorkel equipment with a gift tube, Use of lockers, locker rooms and a towel.
Swim with dolphins, Massage, Sea trek.
Tips and Pictures.

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Meeting points for travelers that are in downtown hotels and airbnb's or any location that we can't reach:

Cancun Meeting Point: Puerto Cancun (mall)

Playa Del Carmen: Plaza Antigua or Plaza Las Perlas(contact customer care for support)

Tulum: There is no pick up in any hotel or airbnb, the meeting point will be at the gate(security stand) of the Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa

The pick up time is set acording to your location, the travelers that doesn't provide pick up location will need to get in contact with us as soon as posible, otherwise we will be not be able to provide the service

Departure Time

7:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Stap Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Experience Tour Tulum - Xel-Ha from Cancun & Playa del Carmen.

Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
HORRENDOUS EXPERIENCE!!!
AJG
, Jun 2021
This was the worst excursion experience we’ve ever had...BECAUSE IT DIDN’T EVEN HAPPEN! The driver claims to have been at our resort, but we were waiting & he never showed. I was constantly trying to resolve the situation with the contact who confirmed our booking, but he was not helpful, accused us of lying & we ended up paying for our own 2 hour taxi ride to & from Tulum, had to buy all new higher priced tickets & our guests were so upset they also bought a separate taxi 2 hour ride back to our resort because the entire day was so stressful. We’d done this excursion with another company years ago (through Viator) & had such a great time that we wanted our friends to experience it as well, but it was such a horrible experience yesterday & we ended up spending over an additional $500 just trying to salvage the day AND we’re still waiting on our refund. Viator is generally amazing, but this particular excursion company was HORRENDOUS...find another! We’d appreciate if Viator not only revi d our $640, but offer us vouchers or credits towards another excursion in the future, so we can hopefully look at this as a blip & not an example of a larger problem within the company.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello: We sent our request always with viator about this situation, that your comments is not true, I am very sorry, we always we explained that you had to wait our intrucctions and you was going ahead to take transportation to Tulum and did not follow the rules and instructions, I invite you to take the same experience as long as you wait and carry out all our instructions, you will have the best day you ever had. Have a nice day.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 91165P44

Explore Similar Things to Do