Recent Searches
Clear

Shared shuttle - Antigua to Guatemala City Airport

star-48 Reviews
|
Antigua, Guatemala
Shared shuttle - Antigua to Guatemala City Airport

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air conditioning

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

La Aurora (Guatemala City) International Airport (GUA) , Central America 9 Avenida 14-75 Guatemala, Cdad. de Guatemala 01013, Guatemala
We will pick you up at your specified address in Antigua City Center for transfers TO La Aurora Airport. Seasonally we run FROM La Aurora Airport to Antigua. Please inquire. In those cases, we will pick you up outside of the arrivals hall, on the right side, where Cafe Baretto is. Please present your voucher to the driver.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please be aware we do not charge for children under 3 years old, however, they must sit on laps. Child car safety seats are not required by law in Guatemala and are not provided. If you have a child that will be using a car seat, you will be required to pay for an additional passenger.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 22 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Due South Travels
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.0
star-4
8 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-5 of 8 reviews
star-5
Excelente
Edwin_C
, Jun 2022
Driver was excellent. Very accommodating. The main roads were jammed due to mudslides and he turned around and took the back roads. All passengers got to the flight on time because of the driver. Highly recommend they were great.
star-3
I'm still alive
IRMA_C
, Apr 2022
I made it to the airport alive and without barfing on the other passengers . Let's just say, miracles do happen.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Irma, Thanks for your review. The roads can be very curvy and mountainous and many people get motion sickness - apologies if the ride was uncomfortable. We hope the service was great too and that the roads are what earned the 3 stars, and not our driver! Thank you for booking with us and if there's anything we can do better, please let us know. We hope you loved Guatemala.
star-5
Quick & efficient
Holly_F
, Feb 2022
Quick and efficient journey from Antigua to Guatemala City airport. Even dropped me off at my local hotel
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did Holly! Have a nice trip home.
star-1
Never Turned up
Chris
, Jul 2021
The shuttle never turned up. The company was uncontactable either via the app or via the phone number that was provided. I was left having to get a taxi to Guatemala City, which cost me far more than usual. Don't make my mistake - avoid this company and book with someone you can trust.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Chris, We are so sorry for your experience. There was an administrative mixup and we never received the booking. Our sincerest apologies and we have corrected our errors and implemented a new system to avoid this problem in the future. We hate to see that your trip ended this way and would be happy to offer you compensation for our mistake, such as a free taxi for your return from the airport if you're coming back to Guatemala. Apologies again as our ultimate goal is to provide the best experience for our customers and here, we failed you. We will do better.
star-5
Servicio eficiente
INMACULADA_J
, Jan 2020
El chófer fue puntual y condujo prudentemente. Tardamos menos de una hora en llegar al aeropuerto ya que no hubo apenas tráfico, lo que es bastante inusual. Aunque era un transporte compartido, al final fui yo la única pasajera.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Muchas gracias por la revista! Estamos muy contentas que tu viaje fue bien.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shared shuttle - Antigua to Guatemala City Airport
Shared shuttle - Antigua to Guatemala City Airport

star-47

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$17.00

star-52

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$34.00

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$18.00

star-534

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$22.50

star-4.5186

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$33.00

star-51

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$37.34

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-4.53

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations